See All Reviews
FoodSaver 11 in x 16 ft Roll, 2-Pack
FoodSaver 11 in x 16 ft Roll, 2-Pack
$18.97
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $0.02 (0%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very durable product I have used the Food Sealer and its bags for several years. The bags seal out moisture as well as air and does an exceptional job of protecting food from freezer burn. I can seal food like meat and keep it in the freezer for several years, pull it out of the freezer and be assured of aexcellent seal and the food is good as the day i put it in. The bag material is a bit pricey but I think well worth it. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love foodsaver products 06/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food saver bags It works good for me try them 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! These bags seal really well and make your food last. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff love using this to store meat in the freezer. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saver This product is great. I tried cheating but went back to the real thing 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roll of bags I bought the Foodsaver brand bags, I thought to start off these would be best. From what I understand you can boil the bag to heat up the contents. If so, these will be great. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Saver heat sealed rolls Material works great and provides good seal for long storage. My only caution is make sure you use enough of the material otherwise obtaining a good seal is difficult. 11/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freezing Game The bags work great. I use my vacuum sealer to freeze game. It works much better than the sealable bags I used to use. The rolls are convenient and easy to use. 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent use them all the time love them 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seal it and forget it. Easy to use. Great seal. 11/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use them daily They are perfect for storing food in the freezer for those nights when I just don't want to cook dinner. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System for Preserving Foods. These rolls make great bags for vacuum sealing of foods. We can reheat cooked food in the bag wither by boiling or in a microwave. Slit the bags before microwaveing so they will release excess steam. 07/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money Vacuum would not pull on these bags. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my Vacuum Sealer!!! 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the sealing rolls. I have used this product for many years. It is very good. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product I have used this product for years with my foodsaver(s) Its great to have site to store so I can order when I am getting low. Seems like very time I go to the nearest Walmart, they are out of this 2 pk. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foodsaver This enables us to save on groceries by using this product. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product works very well with the Food Saver - the rolls allow for exact sizing for the items being saved 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Saver bags preserve food longer I prefer the Food Saver rolls since they can be cut to whatever size you desire. I use more of the 11" width more often than I do the 8" width rolls. After I package the food items I write the date on the package, along with the content description. I have several 'baskets' in our chest freezer and the fridge freezer. One for beef, one for poultry, another for fish and seafood etc. Place the newest items on the bottom, the older items on top. You'll find it to your advantage to package foods very soon after you take them home from the store. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have happily used this product for years. It is my dependable "go to" solution for effective food preservation in the refrigerator as well as in the freezer. I will continue purchasing and using this product. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 11" rolls, I can make any size bag I need I love my Food Saver over all, with the many accesseries I have ordered. With the 11" rolls, I can make any size bag I need from small to large. It keeps everything fresh for months. I packaged whole trout for my husband to smoke this summer, knowing they'll be as fresh as the day he caught them last fall. 03/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product works well. My wife has severe RA and is not able to use the machine successfully. I have a bit more strength and I find it quite acceptable. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not do without these! I've used them for years and rely on them to avoid freezer burn, which saves a lot of money. 03/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a good product. No freezer burn. The product works well when there is no winkles in the rolls. The wrinkles will not let the rolls vacuum right. The wrinkles cause you to have more waste which increases the costs. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I am pleased this product works so well yet takes up so little space! the price was excellent and I would tell others to check it out!Great for buying family size meats to save ney and divide them up to freeze using the food saver! 03/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not to Shabby.. There is not a lot you can say about a bag but, I ordered 12 11" rolls and use them for about everything. I am very impressed with the products and did and will recommend to friends and family and now strangers i guess..lol anyways very good product cant go wrong with the 11" roll its very universal 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love everything about these products!! Foodsaver products are so convenient and easy to use and have saved me and my husband a TON of money and to make it even better, they're soooo affordable! Best investment I've ever made! I will be a customer for life and as far as I'm concerned all Food Saver Rolls and products are amazing and above all others! The only recommendation I have is to put more "Dashes" on the rolls so you can count them out to a certain size if you're trying to cut muliples of the same size bags or trying to replicate the same size bag you used in the past/trying to remember the perfect size you cut for your sliced ham, etc. But other than that it's an exceptional product! 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by foodsaver is the best christmas gift 2013 got foodsaver unit from costco for christmas and it is so easy to use. the roll bags are sturdy, easy to trim into various sizes and filling in the label is a must. it would be nice to have color coded bags for chicken,beef,pork,lamb,fish and vegetables maybe in the near future. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Foodsaver 11' Roll allows just the right size. The Foodsaver11' Roll allows me to get just the right size bag for any fresh savings required, from a roast to pork chops. Great for game meat. 02/21/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:56:37.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_10992841, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 238 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp