See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCA-HP60A EARPHONES BUY THEM.....THE BEST! I'VE GONE THROUGH 6 SETS OF VARIOUS MFG. IN-EAR PHONES.. THESE HAVE THEM ALL BEAT ! TRUST ME. JN WOODS 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality I like how it has 3 different sizes for the earphones so you can use the one that fits best. I use it everyday at work and they don't fall out of my ears when I'm working. 01/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones for the price. I had bose ones before, .....was upset that they broke after 1 year, so I bought me this cheap ones and they are not to bad. Not that noise canceling, but pretty close. Good sound! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted The best part is the adjustable ear bud pieces. 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great control for blocking sound from around you and sound quality is impeccable 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Headphones I hear a lot of base so if you like that go for these. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice earphones, especially for the price. They are very comfortable. They don't slip out of my ears as some do. They block a good amount of external noise, while providing excellent sound quality themselves. Though I've only had them several weeks, they appear to be durable as well. All for such an inexpensive price. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good! These head phones are actually pretty great! I bought these to replace some skull candy head buds I had but broke after not even a year! So I hope these will hold up a bit better. But so far so good! Loving these new head phones. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little headphones I have extremely small ears and need tiny ear buds so I always struggle to find good headphones that will work for me. After reading reviews, I decided to give these RCA ear buds a shot and I love them! For the price, you cannot get a better set of headphones. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good speakers the plugs that go in the ear are very soft & stay in. very good sound,R C A makes very good stuff. the price is very good too. 06/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective Not much to say. Headphones did not work. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought several expensive brands for bass but was dissappointed. Can't believe the great sound from something so inexpensive! Got one for home and one to leave at work. 10/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't believe the reviews! You REALLY get what you pay for... a poor quality earphone. Sound is very tin-y with no bass at all. It was a total waste of my money! 10/17/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp