See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son really enjoys it my son enjoys it a lot, has 5 months and loves likes to spend much time in his jeep 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I looked around & compared numerous walkers- the Jeep Renegade had the most features & the best price. Easy to set up, my 7 mo. old was enjoying his new toy in no time. The Renegade offers turning front wheels, two snack holders, spinning front "utility lights", one with a sticker of the scenery the other with a mirror. The steering wheel has 3 buttons- a horn, music & starter/ignition sound. The Jeep also works on lower pile carpet & offers normal features like a washable seat, stationary position & 3 height adjustments. If you are looking for a great product at a great price look no further. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson's Favorite Looks better in person than the picture. Perfect for short legs as it lowers down more than the standard walker. The only small thing I might change is maybe make it fold away. But even if it never folds down I would buy it again. 06/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves his Jeep I recently bought the Jeep - Liberty Renegade walker for my 6-month son and he loves it. We have been shopping around for a walker for couple of months, because my son is a big guy, so he needed something more wide and durable for him to walk around without turning it over. I was glad to have found the Jeep- Liberty Renegade walker for my son. He loves the steering wheel and the engine sound while pushing the buttons. He learned quick how to move forward and backward. I have no complains about this product, because my little man is very happy. =D 08/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son loves to play with the steering wheel, but the othe two toys do not stay on very well, they fall off..and it does not go on carpet very well, but he likes to be in it anywhere there is no carpet 08/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great Great!!! My nephrew is 5 months old and although I was not sure on buying this product I'm glad I did. He ABSOLUTLY loves this walker!! The reviews are right it doesnt work that well with think carpet but other than that it works perfectly fine!! I would recommend this to anyone! 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parents loved it Got this for our Great grandson and his parents were very pleased with the way the little Renegade Walker worked out for them. The only thing they had to do was remove something from the wheel area and it worked great on all surffces. Would recoment this walker to any one with a baby. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves this walker!! My baby boy loves this walker. I read a lot of reviews on the internet before choosing and i liked this walker the best. A lot of reviews said the mirrors come off easy but my baby is 8 months and still hasnt pulled either of them off. I got this walker when he was 3 months old and lowered it as much as possible and hes 8 months now and he can still use it. i have also taken it outside on the back patio and it still rolls just as easy. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves it - cute cute cute! My in-laws ordered this online for us. I'd seen reviews saying it was too tall but my 6mo old son has no problem with reaching the floor. It took me a while to put it together since some of the pieces didn't snap together too easily but as soon as I put my baby in it he was gone! My only complaint is that it doesn't store easily but it's still way too cute! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product my son is 8 months old and short for his age and he is able to touch the floor in this walker. We bought this because the winnie the pooh one that we tried from a friend would not go low enough for him. He loves to turn the key for the clicking sound and beep the horn. He's not walking much yet but We are pleased with this purchase. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice i like the walker but it was slow getting it 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! My baby is five months old and he loves to drive his jeep. He turns the steering wheel and can make the walker move backwards and forwards in the kitchen. My husband didn't want me to get a walker, but he likes the Jeep walker because it is teaching our baby to "drive." 05/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My mobile baby! My son liked the toys and attachments on the Jeep much more than the actual Jeep itself, at first. They were the only things that kept him in it long enough to realize that he could actually move and be mobile. He still hasn't quite gotten the hang of it but every day he spends more and more time in it. It seems like it might be difficult for him to turn around because of the way the wheels are set but I guess that is something we will find out with more use. 04/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute This is cute...my daughter is 6.5 months old and fits great in it. the sound it makes is really low, kind of hard to hear but overall it's a cute product. 04/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby's 1st Jeep Jeep is nice but could use a louder sound and more activities. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Jeep!! My grandson was 7 mo. old when I bought this and he loves it. He broke the mirror off the first 20 minutes he was in it but we just super glued it back on and it's good to go. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SON ENJOYS IT ALOT!!! MY SON IS ONLY 4 MONTHS AND HALF AND HE LOVES SPENDING ALOT OF TIME IN IT.HE ENJOYS THE WHEEL, HORN AND SOUNDS. HE STARTS LAUGHING SO HARD EVERYTIME HE HEARS THEM, HE THINKS ITS HILILARIOUS! IT MOVES AROUND VERY EASY SPECIALLY ON TILE AND WOOD FLOORING. DON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS BESIDES THAT IT DOESN'T FOLD TO PUT AWAY. BUT SINCE I LOOKED FOR OTHER WALKERS TO MEET MY EXPECTATIONS I REALLY THINK I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION BY GETTING HIM THIS ONE!!! IT'S WORTH THE PRICE!!! 01/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch Him Go... I would like to start by saying that my 8month old son loves his Jeep Liberty Walker. It is the only thing he wants to be in. The problems I have with it... Both toys for him to play with have already broke off and I'm waiting for the steering wheel to be next. It was very hard for me to get some of the pieces to snap together, but my husband didn't have any troubles. Just need a little extra strength... I love that the legs have three different heights as my son gets bigger and is learning how to walk on his own. It's amazing to watch him get excited to move around our house on his own. I really like the product just wish the toys hadn't came off so easily. Hope this helps... 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product! i love this jeep walker!! i bought it for my son for Christmas, and it is great! it has the two toys and the horn, engine sound, and music. it also has a couple of little storage cutouts in the front resembling a real car, possibly for "coins" and a "bottle holder". its extremely durable, and adjusts easily. the setup was nice, and since we have carpet we removed the bumpers on the bottom and it glides great on the carpet. i am extremely please with it. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Renegade Walker This product was great my baby loved it since the very beggining 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very eye catching Love this. Good quality. Can't rate usage yet as Baby only arrives in March. Having used a walker with my daughter who is now having a baby- I was looking for a similar type and used it often. She started walking at 9months and I am convinced it was because of this. I used to remove the wheels when feeding as she used to run away when I tried to give her veggies! ...now Nanna knows the tricks and knew what to look for! My daughter has mentioned that it does not work on her carpet but for me that is a plus as it will regulate his usage in the main areas and keep away from the fireplace and furniture but will work great on the tiled areas. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Walker! I bought this for my 3.5 month old son. It's GREAT! Easy to put together, nice looking, comfortable, sturdy. He loves sitting in it, pushing the buttons and steering the wheel. It moves easily as well, he will be 4 months soon and is already able to move around in it with his feet. 11/24/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Cute But..... Its very cute jeep. Its the best looking walker I've seen out on the market that doesn't cost a arm and a leg. There are a couple things i didn't like too much about the walker. The seat is every hard to pull out if you ever need to wash it. Second, the two toys that look like rear view mirrors my son kept pulling them out (they are very hard to put in) I have no idea how he was able to pulled them out. He's only 7 months. Third, the wheels didn't move at all on carpet and very little on tile. i returned it. He loves his jumper better. 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by walker- jeep Great ride for the baby who drives around the kitchen floor backwards... 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What We Needed Definitely perfect for a rough and tough little boy!! Love the safety stops on the bottom, gives you a reassuring feeling. And I love the volume option on the steering wheel! 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is awesome i got this product for my child...he is only 6months old and this is perfect for him....unlike other walkers this one is designed to actually work for all infants..in his old walker his feet couldnt touch the ground on the lowest setting...but this walker is awesome it has 3 diffrent sizings on it...he loves it...Its the cutest walker.But its not really all that compact, it has the cutest features and i guarantee ur child will love it. 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Walker We LOVE this walker. My son started using it when he was just shy of five months old, and he loves it. We put him in it when he starts to get fussy, and he gets so happy riding around in it. The "mirrors" do seem a little wobbly, but they've not fallen apart or broken yet, and my son tugs on them constantly. He loves pressing all the buttons on the horn to make the sound, and we love the adjustable height, so he can use it for months to come. It was also incredibly easy to assemble. We get so many compliments from others on this walker. We definitely recommend it. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price I saw a lot of walkers after decide. It could have more things for the baby to touch, but is the best one on the market in my opinion. Moreover the price is good especially in walmart. 06/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the Future Off-Roaders ;) This walker is absolutely adorable, however it's not the quality I was expecting. My 6 month old son constantly pulls the side view mirror off very easily, and we get the fun task of picking it up off the floor each time he does so! He loves the music button on the steering wheel, but other than that (and pulling off the mirror & throwing it on the floor!), there aren't many features on it. Compared to the other walkers on the market, this one is slightly more expensive for the overall value, but definitely cuter than any of the other ones. I'd recommend this walker for purchase. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute!! very Nice walker, 8 month old son fit's in it very comfotably and is made very durable, not cheep made at all, the only complaint is that it looks a little plain, could have stickers to make it more realistic. 06/12/2010
1-30 of 70 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp