See All Reviews
American History X (Widescreen)
American History X (Widescreen)
$4.99
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $0.98 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't watch this movie until I actually met Frankie Meeink (who is the reformed skinhead). He said this movie is only about 30-40% accurate (as all movies based on a true story are). Well I can tell you one thing for sure. This is not a movie of how things happened in the past, these things are still going on but a lot of us don't realize it. This is a great movie that proves people can change. 04/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie, great price This movie is a real eye opener! Didn't want to watch it but once I finally gave in couldn't believe how great it was. I highly recommend viewing this flick. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie! I can honestly say this is the most best movie i've ever seen! I've never said that before! Edward Norton & Edward Furlong give a GREAT perfomance! i watch it all least 3 times a week! I highly recommend it!! 01/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome! I had been trying to find this movie for my boyfriend. I am so glad Walmart not only had it available online, but also had it going for such a great price! It arrived to my home the day before it had estimated! Great! 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by American history X A great movie that shows people can change. 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent movie; not for children Another great performance by Edward Norton. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie I know the subject matter in this movie may be offensive to some people, but I think it is one of the best movies I have ever seen. Dispite the harshness of some scenes, this movie , in the end, does show you that people can change given the chance to do so. 08/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by american history X Excellent movie. I sent this to my son and, as he, we both enjoy gang movies and Ed Norton was wonderful and it shows some redemption in his character. 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 American History X Fantastic movie with an excellent message. Edward Norton gives a riveting performance as a skinhead who learns an important lesson! 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 a really good movie i believe it is one of the best movies ever and i own and seen a lot of movies and this movie shows some of the things that happened in america in those years with the white suppremacy and things like that it also has some humor in it as well but if you dont like drama movies stop and just watch this movie it is different then any other drama movies 02/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 i love this movie i love this movie sooo much. my mom got it for me a while back and i usually watch every week. =] 12/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is one of my favorites movies ever; help you to understand better issues that it shouldn't exist in our community. Highly recommmend it. 10/04/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T07:07:51.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1099252, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp