See All Reviews
Logitech S120 Speaker
Logitech S120 Speaker
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=205 ITEM ID=10992450 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product the sounds is amazing, very light weight, and portable, it goe's along well with my laptop, i highly recommeded it 05/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected After the built in speakers in my desktop monitor decided to stop working I bought these speakers as a replacement and not expecting much. I was wrong they sound great and even a moron like me had no problem hooking them up to my PC. 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good speakers for anyone on a budget The speakers are suitable for watching videos, gaming and listening to most music, except for heavy metal ect due to a lack of bass. I'd say they are about as loud as an average stereo or tv set that has its volume on medium, when these speakers are on max volume; Also you have to plug these into a wall outlet while in use otherwise they won't work at all. For only $14 w/ shipping these are certainly worth buying. 04/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by the good and bad of logitech s120 The good-durable metal front,great price, plugs into wall so you can use it for other stuff like a dsi,etc,and 50 - 20000 Hz Response Bandwidth The Bad- the power light is a little bit to bright(I cover it up),if you listen closely you can hear a hissing like sound . 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by inexpensive speakers/good value I needed to replace my PC speakers and I really didn't want to spend much. Basically i just use my computer for surfing and email. These speakers fit the bill. Very inexpensive and they have decent volume and for the times I have listened to some music and audio files, they were fine. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a good value who would use them the in the same kind of situation that I do. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by speaker's a great set for the price, no complants,as of yet, sounds great 05/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THEM !!!!!! So Worth The $$ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/03/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasts less than 2 months I used this speaker sparingly like 2 hours every Saturday and Sunday. As long as this speaker worked, it was wonderful. Unfortunately it worked only for 2 months. After that it gave only a loud background noise, nothing else. I went by the product review and bought it in Walmart but I am disappointed. Will not buy it again. 09/12/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy these!! It looks like the Logitech company put all the money into the looks of these speakers. They look great but the sound is terrible and the fact that they are powered means your laptop is "tethered" to an outlet and there are just more cords than necessary all over the place. The speakers have a tendency to tip over as well. Mainly the sound is simply not acceptable.I returned mine. For the same price you can get usb powered Altec-Lansing speakers that don't tip and sound very good. 01/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Speakers Poor sound quality. Should just have spent a little more and gotten better ones. 07/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the money Well if you are looking for Bose quality, then I reccomend you get a Bose. However for the price I the speakers went beyond my expections. I used them for my ipod for a time then got a new ipod and speakers for it, and now I use the speakers on my computer. 03/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible SCRATCHING no good, bad with high volume. very scratchy! no good DO NOT BUY 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logitech S120 I wanted a small unobtrusive speaker set for my office. The product filled the bill and sounds great for it's size. Would highly recommend 07/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Logitech S120 Speakers You cannot easily find a lower price Logitech speakers, but don't expect a good quality sound with this speakers. Good for monitor listening only. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good for the Price I bought these several years ago and they are still going strong. I had bought a desktop computer that didn't come with speakers.. I am using them with another computer now without a problem. I didn't want to spend a lot and so found these and wouldn't have anything else. They go quite loud, but if you want stereo then I guess you would want something better. The sound is really good, no static, hissing, or anything like that even after all this time. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good! I was looking to replace a 3-piece computer speaker set that had great sound but were too loud even at the lowest volume. I saw the Logitech S120 speakers in the store but dismissed them thinking they wouldn't be any good based on their price. The excellent reviews here prompted me to try them. Although the sound quality is slightly less than the more expensive set I replaced, I am adjusting just fine. I like their small size and low price. These speakers are great for basic computer use. Someone who listens to a lot of music on their computer would probably want a more expensive set, but then they wouldn't be looking at these in the first place. I bought 2 more sets for our other computers. 12/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth The Purchase The product is a great value. For someone needing basic sound from their computer, this is the product to have. 06/16/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by You Get What You Pay For What do you expect for $10? I'm surprised all the other reviews say they sound great.They sound horrible for music.It sounds like those little speakers you can get for your ipod,in a hallway,far away. PLUS-the power and speaker wires are permanently attached and very short.I had to move the desk to plug them in and have to have the right speaker on the left side and the other speaker very close to it. They are truly a nightmare.If you can afford ANYTHING else,buy it. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds good :) sound quality is good. looks nice and good for the price. would recommend it to anyone. 01/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap in price & QUALITY!!!!! After buying these speakers and hooking them up I was really bummed when the soung quality did not meet my expectations=(...I mean the price was cheap so I didnt expect "out of this world sound," however I DID expect them to be louder than my laptop speakers, and they werent. I even turned both my computer and the speakers volume to max. and it was everything but impressive! There was a loud hissing sound and it sounded like..well you know..crummy!! I recommend spending the extra $10 and gettting better speakers that arent from Logitech!! 03/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So sad. This was an item I sent to my girl friend. The speakers do not work. The speakers had no sound at all. We felt the cost of the shipping could not justify sending back to you. I found her other speakers. Thanks for asking what happened. Maretta 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality For the little money I paid, cannot believe the quality. Finally can watch and hear movies on our computer. 02/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I made a mistake I thought these would have been good, but I can't even listen to music even slightly loud. It makes everything sound weird and there's a constant buzzing. I tried to watch a movie and had to turn it off because it was so annoying. They are returned and I bought something different. 12/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy The sound is scratchy..I've plugged and unplugged several times..My Logitec microphone is great but these speakers are terrible. Not sure what the problem is, but I guess I got what I paid for and that wasn't much on either accounts. 12/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be warned, you get what you pay for... These speakers made a strange crackling sound and literally broke apart in a week. I didn't drop them or anything, the glue just gave up and the front of the speaker fell off. Terrible product, save yourself the trouble and just spend a little more on brand name speakers. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution The speakers plug directly into a laptop pc earphone jack, and sound great. Although not described on outside of package, there is a 5ft cord to plug into an AC socket. No more bulky power module plug-in; it is a standard small size power plug that will not interfere with adjacent AC sockets. In general a customer might "order" an item then go to store to pick it up to save money - I want to try that for my next purchase. 09/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Speakers I've bought cheap speakers before and have had them work very well for a long time. These speakers, however, worked poorly straight out of the package. The wires near where you plug it in are not completely connected because you have to fidget with it to get it to work. 09/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by they work you get what you pay for if you just want sound [buy them] if you lisen to music get better speakers 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHEAP price AMAZING QUALITY! After finally settling on a monitor I didnt wanna spend a lot more money on some speakers....these are AMAZING. They get fairly loud and are easy to adjust! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great speakers for any electronics I absolutely love my speakers they have great sound, great value, and fast shipping. 08/14/2011
1-30 of 301 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.