Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy! Comfy! Only problem is they came with white socks... I wish the black socks came by themselves :) 03/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like them, but ... The black socks fit very well and it is so satisfying to wear a sock that fits and is not too long. However, the white socks are smaller and do not stay on my feet which is very disappointing. Also, the black socks come over the ankles and the whites socks are below the ankle which is preferable. They wick sweat and keep my feet warm even when my shoes get wet from walking in snow. 01/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by the picture shows only black and white, and the actual product is of really ridiculous color. not happy. 01/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extended size not true for product I bought a package that says EXTENDED SIZE 9-12 and I cannot rate how well these hold up because I could not pulled them on all the way on size 9 1/2 feet. Were not long enough to slip over the heel. I will be returning these! 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All white with color bans on the ankle part. They are all white, but the anklet part has a color band at the very top- so have colors pink, orange, green, yellow, blue and two white- if that makes the balance? I wish they would describe this specifically. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable... 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i loved these so much/i got pkg 2 coming here soon. ordered them yesterday. they don't slip and they're cute too. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice socks I bought up to size 9, but meant to get for up to 11. I wear a 10.5 and the socks fit just fine. So I would say they may be a bit big. They are soft and well made. The fabric is a little on the thin side. Probably not when used as running socks, but in boots or to protect feet in the house from the cold floor they may not be thick enough. I would still buy them again. 09/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not receive the product as advertised Was very upset when I received my product! The picture shows 3 white and 3 black socks, not what I received. I received 6 white socks with ugly colors on the cuff. Will not use walmart online again! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best! I purchased the Ankle style & the crew style of these very comfortable socks. I like the ankle style the best! Plus they are MADE IN THE USA, amazing huh? 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Found Them I have been hunting for these socks. The past few packs of socks I bought were not Hanes. I have always bought Hanes, these exact socks but couldn't find them anywhere. So, I purchased another brand and they would grow on my feet after just a short time. I like to wear my socks around the house and after an hour or so, the other socks would grow and I would have a 2 or 3 inch. wad of fabric dangling off my toes. I hated it. I finally found this site and these are the socks I have always loved. They fit truly like a glove. I wear a size 81/2 shoe and the socks are not large or small. They truly are perfect. The stretch is great. I really think they would fit perfectly from a 5 to an 11. The reason I say that. When you take one out of the package for the first time, they look very small but the stretch is perfect and they don't feel tight or loose. I would recommend these socks to anyone .They are great !!! 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She theraly enjoyed it was for my daughter and she said so far so good. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks, wrong picture These were white socks with slightly grey toes and colored rims. Considering hanes does not have all black socks at walmart, i decided to buy these for my girl. turns out its not half a pack of white and black. The picture is for a different product. 01/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not us made i bought these because they were supposed to be us made when they arrived they were made in el salvador 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these socks!!! I have been buying these socks for about 5 years. They are comfortable and last through washing in Hot water and occasional bleaching. I recommend buying these!!! 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes Dry Socks These fit well, not too large, not too small, soft and comfy. They absorb sweat from feet, and cushion the feet as well. They wash and wear well. I would reccommend them and will buy again. 09/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, better after washed These socks fit well and seem softer and more cottony after several washings. Not feeling cool and dry in Texas though, but that may just be Texas. I'll probably buy them again. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful on feet bought for momma she was very happy . easy to put on and kept her feet warm. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just great socks My daughter-in-law loves them. They don't slide down into her shoes. She wears them when she jogs & that would be the ultimate test. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Ruff It fits great and remains on my foot. I am able to walk around without the sock sliding down into my shoe. It does feel like they wear down fast. The material is ruff and seems to get more stiff with each washing. 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy I was in need of socks, having two teens for some reason i could never find my socks,i looked on line and found these hanes socks and love them, the bottoms are cushy and they fit great, i know they will not go missing (not the style they wear) :-). I would recommend these to anyone that is looking for comfy socks. 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks Nice socks, good value. 06/09/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate but need higher cotton quantity ! Good enough socks, fit is a little smaller than some and styling is boring (for socks that's hard to do.... tee hee) but the black have a far less cotton quantity and the white are a little better; but still only "fair to good". I don't think I'll get as much "wear & tear" out of these as I do the little boy's socks and they cost about the same. Only a fair quality from Hanes ..... although I think their quality has been going downhill for the last few years. I prefer "Gold Toe" products - when available. 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice socks at a good price These socks fit well, have a low profile and were priced really well. 04/28/2009
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw513
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp