See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im so happy with this product! I spent weeks researching crib mattresses and kept coming back to this one. It has only been out a few months and I could only find a few reviews on it. All of them were good but the lack of them made me slow to order. I would love an organic mattress but $350 plus is not in our budget. This really seemed to be made from the most natural and organic material in my price range. When I received this mattress I was not dissapointed. You can tell the quality is great and there is very very little new mattress smell. I love that it has two sides for different stages and think the firmness is perfect. My baby hasnt arrived yet but Im sure she will love it and I know I will sleep much better with my little one ona quality natural mattress. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best! I got this for my newborn baby, delivery is fast and comes in a well secure box. The material of this mattress is amazing, nothing but great quality! very firm but with nice cushion for the newborn. I couldn't be happier! It is well worth the price! 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems like a good quality mattress! I only wanted the best for my baby girl who's due in April, so I did a ton of research on mattresses. I wanted something that is very firm for the newborn and not made of plastic. This mattress is THE ONE! It also has a toddler side which is a great plus. I'm very happy with this purchase. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it seems like the best mattress I could find. It's more expensive than other mattresses out there, but totally worth it! Fits great in the crib. This mattress is a little bit on a heavy side. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Mattress The DaVinci Willow Mattress fits the crib perfectly. The mattress is nice and firm. Overall construction of the mattress is excellent. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Researched long and hard before ordering this mattress. Very pleased with my purchase. No smell and fit perfect in my Jennylind crib. I did get a waterproof mattress pad that is organic to cover it. Our baby has yet to arrive but i know he will love it. Walmart had the best price and best shipping deal. I did have it shipped to my house instead of store pick up. Glad i did too since the box was very large. Arrived ahead of schedule too. Highly recommend the matress and ordering from Walmart! 12/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mattress for the money Although our baby hasn't used the mattress yet, I'm pleased with the quality. One side is firm (seems there's a board under a thin layer of batting) for infant use, while the other is softer for toddler use. It fits well in the Graco Lauren crib we also purchased from Wal-Mart - not to tight, not too loose. 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Comparison shopped for this mattress and Walmart had it cheapest by quite a bit, plus we had it shipped site-to-store for free. It's fantastic - organic materials, with cotton fabric on top (that was very important for us, we didn't want our poor baby sleeping on plastic that you can knock on and it'll make a sound, horrible), and it fits the standard crib perfectly with teeniest gap between it and the crib walls, I'm barely able to squeeze one finger in between. Can't recommend this mattress enough! 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Mattress My husband & I did not want our Son sleeping on a cheap plastic mattress, thats why we decided on this organic mattress, we just received it this week & we are very impressed with it. The craftmanship is excellent, the mattress is built just like a adult mattress. We think it is well worth the money that was spent on it. 08/28/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp