See All Reviews
Convoy (Widescreen)
Convoy (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.99 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie My husband has been looking for this movie for years and when i found it on i was so excited for him. I had never seen it and what a great value. I ordered it as fast as i could and received the movie within just a few days and we have watched it several times. What a classic to have to your DVD collection. 06/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie I saw this movie when I was a kid and knew I had to buy it sometime and never could find it anywhere until I went to and lo and behold there it was and I knew I had to order it. It is a great movie. Love it and it arrived to my mail box sooner than I expected it. Will definately be ordering more movies and other stuff from in the future. 06/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by convoy was a great movie 30 years ago and is still a great movie. even my grand kids liked it 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for the family. 10/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had forgotten just how good this movie is. Definately a good watch. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convoy a good movie for any fan. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convoy i love this movie , i boughtit because the part were they blow hte truck up in the bridge and were they filmed it comming down Mint road I live about block form there and wathc htem film the last parts of hte movie the funeral was filmed in locate about hour form my house this movie was awsome and I had to have it, 10/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by convoy don't waste your money or time on this movie. I thought it would be some what funny, but it was awful.TRUST ME . 08/16/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD does not play correctly keeps freezing up!! Love the movie. Will try one more time with another DVD and hope it works. 11/13/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.