Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware My husband bought this & disliked it. For the price you might as well go get professionally done. The color didn't last long at all & honestly looked dull & drab, especially for the amount of $$ it costs. I bought him Revlon colorsilk & he tried & now he is sold!! I told him store bought hair die can't distinguish between a man or a woman. Revlon colorsilk was $3 a fraction of the cost plus he loved the feel & look & lasted much longer then his "man" hair die, he is convinced that "womens" hair die is best, I can only chuckle at him, still thinking because they slapped a only for a men tittle on the box that because of his gender it was his only option. Us women know better, hair die is unisex!! Hope this helps. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast and easy I have tried the full line of products and have found the original fomula to be the best for more even coverage and longer lasting. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Simple, quick and easy to use. Makes me look and feel 20 years younger. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Best hair color product on the market. I love how soft my hair feels after coloring it, my wife got me started on this and I'm glad she did bc I Love e just for men hair color. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am very pleased with this product. It is very easy to use and does a great job. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Product is fairly easy to use and the coloring works fast. No mess if sink surface is covered properly. 03/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by stopped using hair coloring I stopped using this product .It seemed that I was wasting more than I was using with short hair cut.I may try something in the future if its more user friendly and predictably consistent. 03/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great could come up a touch up item that will be excellent just for side burns and moustache until next time for coloring thanks 03/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great product and is very easy to use! It provides good coverage of grays and generally last 3 to 4 weeks. 02/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product poor package. The caps have been so tight that it broke in my fingers when I took it off. Had to use pliers to take the rest off. Then I had to dig in the trash for my old cap. That was the worst of many cap issues. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great Easy to use with great results what would make it better if the color would last a little longer 01/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent product Like the fact that I don't have to wait forty five minutes as I needed to do with Nice and Easy. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy received box of dark brown just for men free from smiley 360 to use and review. so simple and easy to apply. coverage is very natural has lasted entire month. will use again 01/11/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just For Men I got this product for free from smiley360 to test out. I think it will work for people with a little bit longer hair than mine. I did not get the full effect as my hair was recently cut. But I can see that it will work once my hair gets longer. It's an ok product, it was not too harsh. Easy to use. 01/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel much younger! My co-workers noticed the sudden lack of gray in my hair and the natural color. They wanted to know what I did to achieve such great results and I was happy to share that info with them. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I received a sample of Just for Men Original Formula for the purpose of reviewing it. I am over 50% gray so I was happy to test it out. It was very easy to mix and apply. I like that it was a fast process. I chose the Dark Brown and I think it came out looking natural. So far I am happy with the results and would use it again the the future. 01/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just For Men I got his product for free from smiley360 to test out. I think it will work for people with a little bit longer hair than mine. I did not get the full effect as my hair was recently cut. Bu I can see that it will work, once my hair gets longer. It's an ok product, it was not to harsh. Easy to use. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well. My husband used this product and it covered the grey well. It was easy to apply and it covered the grey hair completely. It didn't have a strong smell like other products on the market. I will definitely purchase this for him again. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product My husband used this product, and I was very impressed by the results. He was about 20% gray, and the dark brown formula was a perfect match for his hair, leaving behind his normal hair color with the gray blended in naturally. I received this product free, and my review reflects my own personal opinion, but I would most certainly buy this in the future. 01/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot less Salt in my Beard and Hair I received a sample of the dark brown to color my Beard/Hair. I have significant salt in my hair, especially in my beard. I colored my beard and hair while away for the holidays. The product covered most if not all of my grey. I received all compliments on how younger I looked with out the grey. I am impressed at the results and will definitely use again. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color Done Quick I usually use a regular women's hair color to dye my hushand's gray hair. However, we received a free sample of Just for Men Original Formula Dark Brown for my review so we decided to give it a try. My husband's beard has not turned gray, but his hair has gone 100% gray. The Dark Brown color matched his beard quite nicely with very little difference. It covered the gray completely and from start to finish, it only took about 15 minutes or so to do the job. That was a big deal for my husband who constantly complains that the hair color we usually use takes nearly an hour to do the job. We'll definitely be using Just for Men from now on. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dye for men in the market! According to my husband that has been using Just for Men for 15 years or so, he always says that there is nothing like this product, he tried all kinds of different popular brands among the ladies when his Just for Men hair color hasn't been available, and he always complains that the smell is terrible, that it burns his scalp, too messy, then he tells me about the pros of using Just for Men, it smells fine, not too strong like the ladies that makes him choke, the coverage is impeccable and the color holds way longer than the ladies brands that he tried, it doesn't burn his scalp, it is really easy to use and quick, it doesn't run all over the place and becomes an uncontrollable mess, and it leaves his hair really shiny and so soft which is all true I am a witness to that, he usually buys dark brown, but this time he went to medium brown since dark brown wasn't available, he goes back and forth between those two shades and the results are very similar, not much of a difference between the two, he claims that the color holds so good, unlike the ladies dye that he claims after 4 washes he notices his hair going lighter in color, this time he took a little longer to dye his hair for the pictures to be able to show his gray that is more like white in his case, he had gray hair at age 23 so he started dying it 20 years ago, and is an experienced Just for Men user and won't trade it for all the tea in China! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good color I used this to color my husbands hair i #gotitfree to do my review on and i think it is a good product, it is kinda high priced for what you get but it works well. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! We received this product free to try and are so glad we did. My husband has been beside himself since he went gray and this really brought his self esteem back! He feels young and handsome again. So simple to use and not messy at all. Thanks! 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy product to use Used the Just for Men for the first time. The formula was great and it was very easy to use. I did it by myself with no issue. When I came to work the next day my co-workers were commenting on it. This is something that I would purchase again. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT The results were great. nice coverage and more shine. very happy with the results. will use this product in the future and recommend to friends and family to try it. the application was super easy and not messy. simple instructions well writte. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." 12/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We received this product has a free product for review. The opinion is 100% my own. My husband coloured his hair for the first time after years of watching me dye my own hair and was very pleased with the results. The product was very easy to use, even for someone who isn't very beauty orientated. I thought it looked very natural and if I didn't know him would never have thought he had dyed his hair 12/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent results I get great results with this product. The only thing is I have to be careful with drips or my skin will stain. It is a messy process, but the color looks natural. I will continue to use this product because it gives me the results I want. 08/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is very satisfying, convenient, works quickly. It's a plus plus for men. I like the Dark Brown better than the Medium. The dark Brown retains the color much better and doesn't oxidize as readily. The new formula is rather clumpy and hard to squeeze from the bottle applicator it takes a bit pf patience and skill. It doesn't stain the skin very much which is a good aspect. The application time is quite quick which is also a plus. 07/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please Bring Back Medium Dark Brown After 8 years of using Medium Dark Brown-H40, I just found out it has been discontinued in original formula. Dark Brown H-45 is too dark, and Medium Brown H-35 is too light! Please bring back H-40. 06/10/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:18:11.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_10980495, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 188 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp