Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD STUFF! As good as more expensive brands can really notice a difference right away 06/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Saw no difference. Very drying. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by light moisturizer This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area! 05/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfied I have been using this product for about a week. I apply it every night before bed. I have already noticed subtle results.I am in my early 20's and this is the time to start using anti-aging products if you want long term results. I love Olay products. I believe they are one of the best lines out there. I feel anyone that is dissatisfied with this product just hasn't found the correct Olay product for them. Its also Important to realize with these products, you will not see instant results. Like all good things, it takes time to get the results you want. Its not magic its Science. Also other contributing factors such as working out, eating healthy, and drinking lots of water does wonders. 11/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eye Transforming Cream So far Ive been using this since the beginning of August and cannot tell a difference at all. I apply morning and night as suggested. This also has a tendency to sting my eyes with the vapors of it? Ill continue to use it until gone, but not so sure I will purchase again. 08/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good moisturizer but full of glitter I like how moisturizing this cream is. There is quite a bit of thick color when you put it on the skin and after you rub it in, it becomes just a little bit visible. The color seems natural enough, on the light side, however after it's been applied, I noticed A LOT of glitter left on my skin. Because of this, I don't think I would like to wear it because it is too noticeable. 07/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much hyped eye cream! I have been using this product for the past several weeks now but it has made NO big difference in the little crow feet and fine lines that I have under my eyes. I still have the fine lines and my dark circles are still sitting there 'nicely' with no visible results of them fading even a wee bit! I do not have puffiness / bags under my eyes, so don't know if the cream cures that bit. But I believe this was just a waste of my money! Well I do like the way it goes on and how it feels when I apply it around my eye socket ! It is very creamy, goes on smoothly and temporally does make the skin around the eyes look a little softer....but that was precisely not the reason why I purchased this cream. My concerns remain unaddressed!!! Am so very disappointed with this particular Olay product! 08/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad.... I was reading Consumer Report and it listed the top 10 eye creams. There were two Oil of Olay eye creams mentioned, however the Total Effects eye cream was in the top Three and the Reginerest eye cream was in the bottom two. I went out as soon as I could and bought the Total Effect eye cream. It has been a month now and I can't really tell a big difference in the little crow feet I have....but I love the way it goes on and how it feels ! It is very creamy, goes on well, and temporally does make the skin around the eyes look a little softer....I will just save my money for a professional plastic surgeon to do the work. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff!! I have not been using this for to long , but so far I am impressed with all it has to offer! I love that a little really goes a long way, It Is very hydrating , & my eye area actually feels firmer & looks brighter! The jar is small, but since it truely only takes a bit I feel this will last around 4 months using 2x a day, or even 6+ months If used once a day! All In all I feel this Is a very nice eye cream especially compared to high end eye creams I have tried. This one does what it says & who doesnt love saving money!!? If your on the fence with this one you really should give it a try, It's worth it :) 04/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Isn't Working! I've been using this product for some weeks now. And I have yet to see any results. I still have fine lines and my dark circles are still there! I think this was just a waste of my money! I also did not like that the cream had glitter in it. I want to get rid of my dark circles! Not cover it up with "glitter" eye cream! 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I started using this several years ago.I put it on befor bed every night.I feel it tighten up the bags under my eyes.I love this product and all of the olay products. 06/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love this feeling The best eye cream ever. I went from looking tired all the time, to looking younger. 06/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye Cream Rocks I have been using the Regenerist eye cream and it softens deep wrinkles and really does refresh this tender dry skin! 06/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps minimize old scar! I have an old scar from when I was 8 on my forehead, in useing Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream I have noticed the scar is lessened. It is wonderful for the puffiness around my eyes that I tend to get from allergies, too! My Grandmother used Oil of Olay and now I use only Olay Products! 06/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not my favorite Olay product I sometimes have dark circles under my eyes, and this product appealed to me because it has brightening and lightening effects. While the product does moisturize well, it is not invisible, and I didn't care for the whitish film it left over the undereye area. 06/03/2009
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw260
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp