Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love this product! I have been trying to get pregnant for about 2 months before i purchased the ovulation test. now after 3 months of using the ovulation test to help me pin point my fertile days I am expecting a baby!!!! The is a good use of your money and it truly does help. 03/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you have regular cycles This was helpful to pinpoint the exact day of ovulation. I already knew my cycle length, etc. but it was very helpful to know the 48-hour range. No BFP yet...too early to test! 08/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the trick This product does what it says. Yes the line might be iffy but honestly, once you've seen the stick when it says there's a surge you know that it's not a surge it both lines aren't truly dark and the same color. I like that this came with 7 tests because I started taking the test a day late so I'll be moving it up for next month and have plenty of tests left to do that. Or, IF I'm pregnant, the package came with a test for that too! :) 01/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clearblue Easy Ovulation Test Combo Pack I order the clearblue Easy Ovulation Test Combo Pack, 7 Ovulation Tests + 1 Digital Pregnancy Test oline to be sent to me, well it was on the way but got lost in transit. So walmart reinbrust me the money and I reorder it again but this time to pick it up at the store and it workout fine. The product it self is a bit not clear. The blue line are not as blue as I would like it to be but I guess it did what it could. 09/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicating instruction Not used it yet but the instruction in the leaflet is kind of complicating i don't really know how i would calculate the date before i start using the kit . 09/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shipping was terrible... We have not used the product officially, this is because we are waiting for ovulation, but when we received the product, we had to open a box to see that one was broken because the boxes were so squished from shipping. 09/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product was expired It is unfortunate Walmart distributed an expired product. I didn't notice the expiration date until after I had used the 1st day. This company should really review their products before distributing to customers. Will not shop here again. 12/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too close to tell The second blue line appeared fadded when it actually wasn't. I bought a monitor since. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearblue Very accurate. Loved the fact that it came with both test in one box. 02/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to read Easy to read, great value 11/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Digital Reader, No Results I purchased the digital ovulation kit only to find that there was no digital reader in the box - only test strips. I returned the digital kit and got the combination pack above since there were no more of the digital at this particular store. I followed the directions exactly, waited 3 minutes, 5, 10, 30 and got nothing - no indication or line what so ever. So, I tried it again, thinking perhaps there was user failure, but again, nothing. I'm not impressed - while it's not a huge amount of money, given the failure of the original purchase then the failure of the second as well, it is pretty disappointing and frustrating. 02/24/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HARD to read I used the line ovulation test and the lines were so hard to read and I never felt sure of it. I would not buy them ever again or reccomend them to anyone. I am wanting to try the digital one with the smiley face to see if that works out any better. Stay away from the lines its to frusterating. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product worked fast When I used it, it did not even take 3 minutes to say my results. It was fast and efficient. It was the first pregnancy test I used, and it said Pregnant within 2 minutes. It's a great product and I recommend it. 02/11/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:42:25.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10977944, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp