See All Reviews
Hush, Hush
Hush, Hush
$12.77
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was blown away this book was the best i ever read. it was better then twilight in my mind and i love twilght. i agree this book had a slow start but when it strated picking up there was always action,romance, or humor. my favorite part was when nora and vee went to meet whith eliot and jules. it was kinda funny for her to run into patch unexpetedly. i love this book. 02/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hush, Hush I liked this book alot and will so be reading the second one, but it didn't flow as well as it could. But is my kind of guy Patch was dreamy, hot, and such a bad boy he made the book!!! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slow start this book was very good, but it has a very slow start until it gets good, can't wait for the 2nd book!! 04/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Was looking for a new read as I wait for the endless amounts of books that are still in the works. Every book seems to have a sequel now-a-days or a trilogy, but this book was very interesting. I wasn't expecting the ending, it was a bit frustrating in the beginning but in a good way. You wanted to keep reading to figure out what was going on. I'm looking forward to the next book Torment. This book is thrilling and you'll keep guessing, you may not even want to put it down, I read this in 2 days. I definitely will recommend it to anybody that loves a good paranormal romance. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by "AWESOME BOOK" I thought it was going to be hard to read this book since I read Twilight and Iris Johansen and I like to stick with those authors but when i started reading this I just couldn't put it down. I ended up staying up all night and spent all morning and afternoon reading and finished it in a day and half. It was That Good. 05/23/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blah I really enjoy reading, but this story didn't have enough punch to it. It seemed too slow in most areas and then it just was blah in the rest. 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angels on Earth Rock I read the book,at first it was slow,but then it got better,I LOVED THIS BOOK 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I loved this book! I must admit you had to read quite a few chapter before it got really good, but it kept me guessing until the very end. I highly recommend this book. It's a great read. Now I can't wait for he next book! And I think that the character Patch was the perfect personality. Over all 5 out of 5 stars. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good read! This is such a good read. I cant wait to read the next in this series. I love the angel take on this book. Cant wait to pass this one to friends/family! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!! Being a huge fans of books like Twilight, House of Night Series, and The Sookie Stackhouse Books I really didn't think I would find another book the blew me away, but boy was I wrong. Hush Hush grabs you from the very begining and keeps in till the end only leaving wanting more. The only thing I dont like is I have to wait for the next book, but I'm sure it will be worth the wait. I would recommend this book to everyone who want another good series to follow. 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved this book. It held my interest the whole time. From beginning to end. I highly recommend this purchase. It is worth it. Patch in my eyes is extremely hot, especially with the backward Ball Cap. I just loved it. 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book!!! This book was great! Once I started reading, I couldn't put it down. This book kept me guessing and I love the chemistry between Nora and Patch. Can't wait for the next book Crescendo. 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hush,Hush is a must!!! I could not put this one down. Every page had me captivated and left me eager for the next book. "Crescendo" comes out fall 2010! Best gift from my Husband. 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Book!!! This is i really great book it keeps you on the edge wondering what will happen next i would recommend this to anyone... I couldnt put it down i read it all in one day.. 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this BOOK I liked this book alot m ore then i was expecting. I would recomend it. 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it this book is one of the best books i've ever read 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love this book,i couldn't stop reading it . it's a mix of love,seduction,passion and desire put together in a book.it was just ''awesome'' 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a great book i could not put this book down. one minute you think you know what is going on but then it changes up on you. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 An Awesome Book OMG! This was one of the best books ever. I REALLY can't wait for the next one to come out. It was full of humor [[it made me crack up several times]]. This book also made me very anxious. I read the whole thing in less than 24 hours. BTW, I actually spoke to the author, she is a really nice person and if you ever want to email her, she'll email back [[that's Becca Fitzpatrick~look her up]]. BuY tHiS bOoK!!! iT's WoRtH iT!!! 12/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book Great easy read. Could not put the book down! 12/05/2009
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp