See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids love them! I recently bought one of these for my just turned 6 year old. He is flying around all over the place on it, and loving every second of it. It even helped with his balance while learning to ride his bike without training wheels. Definitely worth it! 06/30/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Razor AW Scooter Review Have purchased two AW kick scooter for 13 yr olds approx. 100 lbs. The adjustable handle bar does not extend tall enough to suit their height & foot deck is not wide enough to accomodate their big 13 yr old feet. We have a 2000 Razor that extends another 1 1/2 to 2" than this one, the foot deck was wider and was made much better. We are disappointed that the quality is not as strong as the 2000 model which is still in good operating order. The price was similar - these new AW's may be fine for an 8 year old but definitely not for a 13-14 year olds. 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Scooter We purchased this scooter for our daughter's 8th birthday. She absolutely LOVES it!!! The handle bars are adjustable and she can easily control it. The brake is easy for her to operate. The shipping was only 97 cents so I couldn't pass that up! Great Product! 12/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the smile!! The smile on my son's face when he opened this way the best ever!!!! 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids were excited Makes great gift for active kids. I watched my other grandkids in WI racing all over with the Razor scooters enjoying every moment on them. They are a sturdy scooter and can take rough use. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good scooter, disappointed in how it was delivered I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter. Her uncles and aunts thought it was fun too. It was strong enough for them so it should last her a long time. I was very disappointed in the manner in which it was delivered and I don't know who to complain to about it. It was delivered in its original box, advertising to everyone who drove by that it was a scooter. I would have thought it would have been put into another box for delivery. The box was very beat up and looked pretty bad to give as a gift. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Present Daughter has used almost daily since she recieved it for her birthday. 05/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a sturdy fun gift for my grandson This product is sturdy and easy for my grandson to use and have lots of fun with. It folds for easy strorage and my grandson will have lots of fun riding it. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipped quickly Purchased as a gift for my 4 year old. He loves it! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by razor is an excellent brand, you can't go wrong! My 9 year old loves her razor scooter. It is of great quality and the colors are fun. I have, in the past, purchased another brand on sale and it was JUNK! Stick to the Razor brand because it is the best overall and the sales price was a bonus. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent scooter! Excellent for my son! Nice, fast and easy to fold. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value plus... With the Rollback price couldn't have asked for better value and no assembly required was great for Daddy. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I were looking for the perfect scooter for our 5 year old grandson, and it had to be blue because it is his favorite color. This one is just perfect. He love's it, and I could not be more pleased. Sincerely Kat21237 09/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure I live in Texas an i used walmart site to store an it went to my grandson. He seems to like it very much!!! in Oklahoma 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My seven year old is in love. My seven year old is in love. He asks to ride his scooter every day and if we are not able to take him out to ride it he ask to wash it. He has not wanted to ride his bike at all after he got his scooter and his bike was his last obsession. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 year old loves it. We bought this for our 5 year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. He had a 3 wheeled scooter before and wanted to move up to a 2 wheeler. The weather has been great to get outside and ride it. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by went into store to purchase,none available,so associate gave me instructions how to find on internet.still couldn't find one i was looking for so went with an upgrade.not sure if product is great won't know til my grandsons receive at Christmas.Quick delivery, GREAT! minor detail,delivery costs was i bit expensive. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift, Excellent Price! Bought this as a gift to donate to the D.A.R.E. Toy Drive. Was so pleased to not only find this scooter for such a great price ($20!), but also thrilled to share it with an older child for Christmas. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for grandson for his birthday last week and he loves it. he is 6 years old and a very active young boy. Very good price 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it folds right up. Light weight. Easy to travel with. Kids take them everywhere 06/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Gift Great price for product. Even using after Thanksgiving sales it was still a better price without getting up in the middle of the night or dealing with coupons. 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scooter! My 7 year old daughter loves it! 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids 12, 8 love their scooters...great product for great price. 12/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Bought it for my nephew for Christmas and not even 2 weeks and this thing already broke. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this for my daughter as a reward for receiving good grades in school and she loves it. Was informed via email when it shipped and was pleasently suprised when it arrived on time! 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by no frills scooter The scooter is very basic. It was simple to assemble. We bought two and both our daughters love the scooters. They are durable and hold more weight then they claim. A great buy! 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent scooter, no problems This scooter is great--works well, is pre-assembled so can be used out of the box, and is very reasonably priced. If it's clean, it can even be used inside the house, since it is small enough. It is better for somewhat older kids, perhaps at least 7 or 8, since it is only 2 wheels and thus requires good balance. For little kids, I'd recommend one of the 3 wheel scooters. If it's clean, it can even be used inside the house, since it is small enough. My 9-year-old son says he wishes the handle bars came up a bit further. 12/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that sturdy... I bought two of these and one had issues with the folding spring. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! I got this for my 10 yr old daughter and she loves it. The wheels run smooth and the highest height of the bars is just perfect for her. We have an older model and we noticed that the place where you put your feet is higher off the ground on this new model but still works fine. I like that the handle bars are adjustable and that it folds up easily. We got black one with clear wheels and its just perfect. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Scooter My grandaughter wanted the new scooter that has a fin on the back I first got that one but it was a death trap, then she wanted to new ones were looks like a penny board I went with this one because the last couple of scooters like these we have had literally last for at least 4 years! 03/26/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:34.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_10974766, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp