See All Reviews
Everwood: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
Everwood: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
$27.11
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $12.87 (32%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I only became a fan of this series in the last two seasons. I have enjoyed going back and seeing its beginnings. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show My wife and I love this show. We enjoying being able to watch several episodes back to back without commercials. It's great!! 09/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice Everwood is awesome! This was the best t.v. show ever made from start to finish. I have all 3 seasons, and can't wait for the next one to come out! 08/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the most part I was pretty happy with season 2. There were some damage areas on the dvds, but thats most likely a manufacturing problem not something walmart did. Overall satisfied with my purchase 06/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I used to watch this show as a kid and I when I saw they had the series starting to be realeased to DVD I got so excited! Just wish that the third was already out aswell! 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Video Season What can I say, I loved the Everwood series when it was on TV so much I wanted to own the DVD set and Walmart had the best price. 05/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Haven't gotten to the second season yet, still working on watching the 1st season. But the story line is great. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great series that I have missed dearly. I was glad to see that they had released the second season. I enjoy the actors as well as the storyline, it's a great family show. 04/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Series Everwood is one of the warmest, most heartfelt family dramas to grace the small screen. The 6 DVDs come in a plastic case with a slightly flimsy/delicate hinge. However, with an exceptional ensemble cast and highly relateable episodes, you'll hardly think about that. This series will leave an indelible imprint on the minds of viewers of all ages for a long time to come. Two enthusiastic thumbs up for this product!! 02/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by still maintains its quality The 2nd season continues where it left off: w/ quality subjects that stirs up thinking on family issues. Worth the investment! I watch it w/ my daughter without embarressment. Good quality programming which is lacking in today's tv viewing. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Series I never knew this was on tv, but bought the first season and it was excellent. This second season did not disappoint. Good acting, excellent writing, and very moving. Would highly recommend this series. 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show Loved this show when it was on TV. Now i have to wait for all the seasons. I have both 1 and 2. Is the type of show to sit down with family and watch. 07/11/2009
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp