See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My Fiance and I use this at the enterance of our apartment. The size is great for us. We tried finding a shoe rack at the Container Store, but this one just looked nicer... and it is. The metal shelves are very durable. The space between the racks is a little tight for my Fiance's tennis shoes - as he wears a size 14. I wear an 8 in womens and can fit 3 pairs/rack. Also, setting it up was a breeze. :) And they are stackable, although we did only purchase one. The only negative issue with this product is the "wood" is very sensitive to scratches; the finish comes off very easily if anything sharp goes across it. 05/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shoe rack out there! I love this shoe rack! It has a curved front so that your shoes stay put (they don't fall thru or off the rack like other shoe racks I have bought) each rack is mesh so it's nice and sturdy and it looks nice and 'classier' than other cheap, plastic shoe racks. It also is stackable so you can buy another unit to store more shoes (which I am gonna do soon!) I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a really good, long-lasting shoe rack. 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack I read all the wonderful shoe rack reviews, and thats fine. But I purchased 5 of them for a completely different reason. They make the best DVD storage units ever! Perfect!!! Much less expensive than those unit that are designed for DVDs 12/02/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be bigger This poduct for the money needs to be a little bigger. I tried it out, could only put 2 1/2 pairs of shoes on any rack. I think it would be better for smaller shoes. 08/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right size and three tiers I chose this rack because it fit my space nearly perfectly. I like the fact that it had 3 tiers. The only down side is that only two pairs of shoes fit on each tier. Mens size 12 1/2. You could get 5 shoes on each tier, but who wants to split up a pair? I imagine smaller shoe sizes could fit a full three pair. Still I am very happy with the construction quality and the size. 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 product was what i expected this product is great. it's functional, looks just like the picture, is stackable (i purchased 2) and is sturdy! 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Easy to assemple, sturdy shoe rack, and looks good, too. I'm very pleased with this purchase. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier Very easy to assemble and looks good! I have had company that has spoken about the shoe rack and how nice it is and what a great idea this is ; I have it at my front door in order for anyone coming into my condo to be able to remove their shoes and for that area to look neat, instead of the way it used to look (shoes lying around at the entrance of my condo looking messy). 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Good shoe rack I like the look of it much better than less expensive ones. It's stable and you can have up to 9 shoes in there 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack. Highly recommended. I purchased two of these racks, was so impressed that I purchased two more. I have stacked 3 of these. Looks great, very sturdy, love the fact that shoes stay on the rack, no more shoes falling between levels. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does it's job There aren't a lot of choices available at this size. For the price and quality, it is good and I would recommend. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack! This was very easy to assemble - took 5 min if that. The metal mesh shelves seem to be very sturdy. It was perfect fit for the small space that I had to work with ( all other ones I looked at were either too long or too deep). I was able to fit 3 prs of child size shoes on each shelf. Like the lip at the end of the shelf so the shoes don't fall off. I like the way it looks also. Would definately buy another one if I should need one. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this shoe rack. We do not have inside porch so this small shoe rack fits perfectly in our inside door. It looks very nice too. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble Delivery was speedy, product performs as advertised. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I bought this shoe rack for my son's high tops. It is extremely easy to put together, and really nice looking. the front of the shelf turns up so the sneakers don't slide off, hardly any other shoe rack has. It was a great price. It holds 9 pairs of sneakers. I will buy more. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Does the job right. =) 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I bought this item for my front area of my home. It's sturdy and the mesh is very nice and the wood color is as well. I would highly recommend this item. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Deal We ordered this shoe rack to go in our entry hallway in our home. We have far too many feet and far too many shoes laying around by our front door. This rack holds three pairs of my own shoes, three pairs of my husband's, and two pairs of each of my older kids' shoes. It looks nice, and it organized our mess so nicely. 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i wanted It is what i wanted,now when it snows i will not have wet shoes on the floor just put a rug under it and let them drip dry. 10/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble but limited amount of storage 1. I had one of those shoe racks that hold a lot of shoes-but for some reason it was unstable on my carpet and twice recently "crashed" 2. I already had two of these in my home and decided to buy a third one-to stack on one of the others. Easy to assemble with a phillips head screwdrive, just make sure the part of the shelf with the "lip" is lower. Easy to stack-you get a little piece that fits in holes on both shoe racks. Very stable on the carpeting. Only downside is that you can only fit three pairs of shoes per rack and if you like to keep shoes in boxes, as I prefer with some of mine, you may have room for less than three pairs. I would recommend this though and I may buy another in the future. 09/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but cheaply made This shoe rack has the shape and style that I want, but the product itself is cheaply made, and overpriced. 08/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and sturdy I like the look of this shoe rack as well as the sturdiness. I haven't put many heavy shoes on it so I am not sure if it would be able to withstand heavy boots or platforms, but lightweight shoes are fine. If you have guests remove their shoes when they enter your home this is a shoe rack that would be ok to have out versus the plastic ones. The price I found after I ordered is a little high compared to some other places that offer similar type of racks. Overall I am happy with the rack. 08/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy assembly and holds several pairs of shoes. Nice enough to leave out or in your closet. May need to purchase another one. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable Mesh Shoe Very easy to assemble took about five minutes. Loved it so much just ordered a second one. Looks great and holds three pairs tier. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vey helpful product This shoe rack is very conveneint for me. I use it for my family shoes in the entry way right when you walk in. That way nobody is tripping over shoes. There is enough space to put companies shoes on it as well. I love the wood color, for it goes well with the rest of my furniture. The mesh racks are nice and sturdy. Easy to put together! My two year old had fun helping me put it together! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchased two of these shoe racks. Very, very easy to assemble, excellent quality, and fits in my closet like a dream!!! 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! ;) This is a great deal. I bought this shoe rack to go behind my living room door and it fits perfectly. The only bad thing about it is my husbands shoes barely fit on the bottom two racks. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive, I wasn't sure when I first saw this item, as I have been in search for a strong yet good looking shoe rack, this was a sweet surprise, it took 1 hour to put together, easy and fun, shelves are made of good metal and frames are simply nice looking and solid. i like it, it serves for my toddlers cutties little shoes. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice shoe rack I don't know what everyone else is talking about. This is a nice shoe rack, especially for the money! I wear a women's size 9, and I was able to put three pairs of shoes or sandals in each row. The tall shoes have to go on top, of course. I love the pretty wood color, and the solid mesh surface so my shoes don't fall out. (I HATE that.) Overall very nice! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting! After receiving this shoe rack, it appeared to be easy to assemble. However, after following the instructions closely, it showed to be difficult to assemble. The first time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled the shelves upside down. The second time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled two shelves right-side up and one upside down. The third time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled it correctly, however, by this point I had scatched-up the inner wood panels that hold the shoe rack together. Finally, after getting the shoe rack assessbled correctly, it showed to be a nice added piece to my room. Also, I wear a 12w in women shoes and boots and I was able to get three pairs of shoes on each shelf. In short, nice shoe rack, but misleading instructions. 03/04/2011
1-30 of 73 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp