See All Reviews
Hanes - Men's Low-Cut Socks, 10 Pairs
Hanes - Men's Low-Cut Socks, 10 Pairs
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfy Nice normal socks. Nothing fancy but comfy to wear. Reasonably good quality material. 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE! Very pleased with everything, good fit and excellent prices! 02/02/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not fit So I ordered these low-cut socks. I'm a size 10 men's sneaker - and so I thought these socks would fit perfectly. The gray part though goes way higher than my heel and is at the level of my achilles tendon, which makes it look bad. So the socks are too big - with the gray part at my achilles tendon these in effect become ankle socks (or higher). Anyway if you're a size 10 shoe like me and you are looking for socks that show very little or don't show when you're wearing sneakers - these are NOT the ones to buy. 10/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor choice I am deeply disappointed in these socks, the material is very light weight and offers no cushion with no absorption. I tired two pair and found them unacceptable. I gave them to a homeless person. Poor,Poor. 08/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I accidentally ordered the short cut when I wanted the ankle length. While I am not totally disappointed in the product, I do prefer the ankle length. The quality seems good - I will know more about this as time goes by. 02/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a comfortable fit I am returning these socks because they do not fit me properly. I wear a size 8 shoe, but when I put on these socks they were too long for me. I believe they are better suited for some with a larger shoe size- 10 to 12. 09/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little thin... These have a nice fit. I am a size 10 foot. The material, however, is a bit thin. It could use more padding and I am not sure if they will last long. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks... what else can I say Hanes (for me) never disappoints. Wish it ran 1 size smaller, but still nice fit 08/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy with the socks I was very disappointed with this product. The quality was poor. The socks were very thin compared to other hanes socks I have bought for my son over the last fifteen years. I will not purchase these from walmart again. I feel the price difference was not worth the drop in quality. 04/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What I expected These are decent quality, maybe a bit thinner than some other I've owned. However for the price, I'm satisfied. 04/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cut short. Shrinks. Would never fit 6-12. Maybe 6-9. Quality insufficient. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men's Low-Cut Socks Thanks good service 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST AS ADVERTISED NICE THICK PADDING FOR THE SOLE, TOE, AND HEEL......WELL MADE 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok socks for summer The socks fit well, look great, feel ok. They are a bit thin (my husband complained), especially after a few washes with a bit of bleach. I expect to have to replace them every year, at most every 2 years. He wears them daily, so we're getting our bang for the buck out of them. 02/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by iT'S FOR MY SON'S CHRISTMAS PRESENT. THEY HAD NEED SOME REAL COMFORT BUT AFFORDABLE SOCKS. WAL-MART HAD THEM ON SELL AND THEY ARE SO SOFT AND HOLD WASH AFTER WASH. SO I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE! 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for amount of socks!!!! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SON WEARS THESE SOCKS ALL THE TIME. HIS WIFE HAS TAKEN TO WEARING THEM NOW AND FINDS THEM GREAT. I BOUGHT THESE FOR HIM, SO HE WILL HAVE SOME SOCKS TO WEAR. 12/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin These are thin and will most likely not last too long. 12/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by For smaller feet only These socks are supposed to fit sizes 6-12. My feet are a size 11 and these socks were way too small. Also, the material was very thin. I was very disappointed and returned them. I used to buy Jerzees brand low cut socks at Wal Mart but I can't find them anymore. They fit well and were made of thick, soft cotton. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and comfortable 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent summer socks! You can't go wrong with Hanes. Very comfortable, affordable, and good quality. I got these for my son. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool Bought these for my boyfriend he loves the way they fit and his feet stay cool!!! 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Great value this product is of top quilty, fits great true to size 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and durability... the only brand and style of crew sock I own and use. Liked 'em so much at this price, bought two packs this time! 08/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD SUMMER SOCKS PRO'S: GOOD FIT COMFORTABLE CON'S: THIN MATERIAL (WILL PROBABLY WEAR OUT SOONER) 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! Great for summer use! If you are expecting these to be real thick they are not, perfect for slip-ons, purchased these for my son and he loves them... 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Not sure of the fabric blend used in these socks but they are more comfortable than I had expected. They keep your feet nice and dry the entire day. I'm a long time 100% cotton fan because of durability and comfort but these seem to be a blend of some sort. I'm skeptical of how long they will last but they ARE comfortable and wearing well so far. The size was even better than what you usually get these days in what always seems to be "buy two sizes larger than you should in order for things to fit" world we seem to live in. 08/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Socks are thin. I purchased these for my husband, who was needing socks to wear with tennis shoes. The socks are true to size, but the material is very thin. Would not purchase these again. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted This is what i have come to expect from Hanes, superior quality at all times. What more can i say? Thanks again Walmart. 06/30/2009
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp