Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support The Playtex 18 hour bra gives the best support and comfort possible for a full figure. I am very satisfied. I like the marine (blue) color, but I would like to get the beige or white, also. 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ bra for everyday living This bra lifts you up and keeps you there all day; it holds its form in the washing machine & dryer and it is comfortable to wear. 05/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra ever! I've very happy with this bra. I'm a 50DDD and am never able to find a bra that supports and offers comfort at the same time. This bra looks nice, feels good, and supports. The best part is it's so comfortable, I barely know I'm wearing it. I'm very pleased and intend to buy more. They only had a marine color, but that's no problem. The blue is so light, you can wear it with a light colored shirt. 07/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive This is a very pretty bra and seems very supportive but just felt too tight in the size I normally wear. I had to take it back. 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Support with no underwire! I've had a large chest my entire life, so finding bras that are comfortable and supportive has always been a challenge. For years, I wore uncomfortable bras with underwire because I thought that was the only way I could get the support that I needed. I can honestly say that this style of Playtex gives me the added support that I need of an underwire without the discomfort of it, and fits comfortably both on my sides and across my back....definitely a plus in my book! And the blue color was a nice touch also since plus size bras usually only come in black, white, and beige. The only complaint I have is that it isn't as soft as I thought it would be, but I think after a few hand washings it will be. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased As an odd duck, a male with feminine breasts, it is hard to find proper fitting bras to support them. This is the best fitting, best support and easiest to work with bra I have found. And one sized, it is great to be able to purchase online. Just wish had more styles in same or similar format and additional colors. 02/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by playtex 18 hr bra this bra was cut 2 inches smaller than my previous one..it had strings hanging off of it everywhere....they quit making the larger cup sizes. i needed 1 cup size larger...the only thing that i loved about it was the beautiful blue color. i was very dissapointed in this purchase. 02/24/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Playtex bras smell Playtex bras with rubber in the band exposed will smell bad when they are washed. The only way to get rid of the odor is with baking soda. The odor gets into your other clothes and your washing machine. You have to hand wash these bras. Finally returned them. Will never buy another Playtex bra and will never buy another bra with the rubber banding exposed. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra ever I purchased this bra expecting it to be like all the rest. But, boy was I wrong. This is the best fitting bra I have ever worn. It is so comfortable you forget you have it on. I will certainly buy more of these. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have purchased several different types of bras in hte past and keep returning to the PLAYTEX products. The comfort and fit are always upto the companys claims. I find no reason to return to spending 25.00 or more on a bras that cuts into my shin or offers little to no support. The fact they have removed the WIRE is awesome. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good working bra very supportive without restrictions. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra for a full figure woman very pretty & comfortabe bra, love the color 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Playtex 38G bra Very good all around. Only drawback: Not enough colors available!! I needed black and although I purchased two blue from Walmart, I had to order several others from another source (same price) in black! 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only bra kind that I wear. They are incredibly supportive for plus sized women. They also come in harder to find size combo's. I love my older ones still but love the new ones more! Well worth the money! 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Great support I have been looking for this bra in Walmart stores. Was about to give up, when I found it at Walmart.com. Perfect fit, great support. 12/31/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Cups The cups are not true to size. I ordered a C cup and it fits more like a D or DD. I've never had this issue before. The cups are loose and they pucker since they are not form-fitting. The band portion fits well. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quality I bought this Bra in the store, in beige and taupe... the price was $20.00 for each...so this is a great deal on line for $15 and .97cents shipping...and I already know it fits well.... 01/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I purchased this bra in the correct size and it is marked with the size I ordered but.......it IS NOT the right band measurement. I was travelling and had no choice but to wear it for a long day. Hope I can return it or will have to use an extender. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good tight bra Bra was very pretty, it was a firm bra. I felt it was a little tighter than my usual bras but it did lift and secure as it should have. I am satisfied with the bra, just couldn't wear it longer than 8 hrs. at one time 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cone Shape Comfortable, great support, and shaping until you get to the cups. To me they seem to shape you like a cone. 38DDD 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product I was so happy with this bra.It has been my favorite.I will get every color. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! very comfy! Good Support! 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product; Great price I have worn this same style bra for probably 10 yrs. I did try and get some cheaper, lacey ones in between, but almost never wore them because they did not fit right and were uncomfortable. The Playtex 18 hr is PERFECT!! It fits great, but is actually a comfortable bra, even for a full figured girl. I LOVE Walmart's price, too. I have bought these in dept stores for much more! 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by would be perfect if it was in white 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Playtex Playtex is the only brand I have found that truly supports the full figured woman, & I have tried almost all of them. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this product Great fitting bra. Comfortable and supportive. I like neutral colors for underwear but the light blue was the only choice available online. However, it is a very light powder blue and does not show through under white shirts. 06/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only issue is that the straps weren't quiet long enough, overall I liked it, just wished that the stores noticed that that they never have enough B cup bras and way too many double/triples. 05/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've been looking to replace my JMS Style 1963 bra, which is my favorite ever for fit, breathability, and function. Unfortunately that bra appears to be discontinued. This Playtex bra appeared to be similar, with breathable mesh sides and comfort straps. My Walmart did not stock my size, so I ordered it online, but without checking the size chart. I normally wear a 48D in JMS bras. The band was way too tight on the Playtex bra. I compared it to my JMS bra, and the band on the Playtex bra was several inches shorter. But the bra looked to be similar in style to the JMS 1963 bra, so I found a place to order it in a 50D which should have been plenty big according to the Playtex sizing chart. When it came, it was still a little too tight at the band, and I could tell that the sides and cups were cut higher than the JMS bra. Also, the straps were too short, even at full extension. All of that made it a little odd feeling for fit, so I shipped them back. I was very disappointed since nothing else out there right now appears to be as good as my JMS 1963 bra. I will keep looking. I did appreciate Walmart taking my first order back, so I only had to pay the original shipping. I would have liked to have been able to have it shipped to the store initially, but at least the shipping was reasonable. My second order was not through Walmart since they did not offer the larger size in white. So, it cost me return shipping on that order. But I just did not feel that the bra was worth keeping. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the cushioned straps I wear this bra every day with my large (40G) silicone breast forms. The bra holds my breast forms securely against my chest while providing the projection I love. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well fitting bra for full-figure. Good quality and value. 09/30/2011
1-30 of 228 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp