Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS BRA. FITS PERFECTLY . I WOULD REALLY LIKE ONE IN BLACK, BUT HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND. ALSO I CANNOT FIND THEM AT MY WAL MART ANYMORE. THEY REALLY NEED TO BEGIN STOCKIING AGAIN. 09/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally one that fits. Because of my size I usually do not buy with out trying on, BUT this time I did. Fits Great. Now the test is HOW long it lasts. It has been thru the wash twice and also the dryer. I thing it is going to keep his shape for a long time. 09/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love this bra. i am a big girl with large breast, but this minimizer bra makes me look so much smaller... fits well design well no marks on my shoulder because of the large straps. listen big girls you better hurry up and jump on this bra ,you wont be sry. and the price is also good.. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good bra, comfortable, fits well, and does the job of a minimizer. And the price is right. This is my second one, was so impressed with the first one. Wish it would come in black and beige. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Price on a Large Cup Size Bra!! I wear 44 DDD, hard to find a comfortable bra at a good price, this fits the bill! It is a little itchy at first, after a couple of washes, that goes away. The fit & support is good. The padded shoulder gel pads, truly help! If you are looking for a "casual" bra, this is it, not good w/ professional wear. 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Bra fit very well. I will Order again. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by style is nice, bra is comfortable 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I could have gotten the same quality from the 6-8 dollars ones.I normally buy Playtex,but was trying to save some money,things being the way they are now,but I would have ended up having to replace this bra in short order,compared to the pricier Playtex.I didn't bother to keep it,I sent them back.Oh and these run smaller than Playtex,I'm a DD,but would have needed an DDD. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 For the price the fit was great. 10/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great comfortable minimizer. Quality bra for a very reasonable price. Beats the name brand minimizer bras hands down. Very comfy as it is wirefree. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit, comfortable and pretty. This bra is comfortable all day long and stays in place while reaching and stretching. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same great quality! I had bought this same bra about 4 years ago at another Walmart and was very happy with the fit. I usually spend upwards of $30.00 on my bras, but I needed one at a lesser price and I found this one. I researched and found it at Walmart.com and was thrilled that it was less than $14.00. HAPPY CAMPER !!! The fit is great and it will last me another 4 years. 07/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No minimizer here! Iches all day due the material inside the bra. No minimizing. pretty and straps are not painful. Definetly no support because there is no wire. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit price good and just my size 02/21/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp