See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Product! I was skeptical that these covers were going to work for my changing pad, because it's only an inch thick, but they work beautifully! They are incredibly soft and they are such a pretty pink. My husband and I both love them so much we are going to order more! 04/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Covers are super soft as others reviews have stated. The color is a touch softer and prettier than picture, like a powder pink. I have them on a contoured changing pad (Sealy) and they fit perfectly. Excellent value. They have a soft velour like feel. I would recommend to anyone. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love how soft it is and my daughter loves it as well. It's also a very good price! 01/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty cover The cover is very soft and well worm the two pack. My daughter hasn't been born yet so we haven't actually used it but it does go with her bedding set and seems like it would really nice to lay on. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Extremely soft and fits the Summer Infant changing Pad perfectly. Color is really pretty. Very happy with the purchase! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Is like two for the price of one! Soft fabric that washes well :) 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice & Soft These changing pad covers are so soft! They fit nice and snug on the changing pad. At 1st the price seemed a bit much but considering there are 2 in each pack and they are so plush, it was well worth the cost. 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Soft & Beautiful for a GREAT price!! I ordered these in the light pink color for my daughter's changing pad and on average for 1 decent looking changing pad cover usually runs close to $20, well in this package it comes w/2 changing covers for $21 and change after tax. I couldn't pass it up and I am planning to order more! Already washed them and they look good as new still. I love them, so soft and matches with my daughter's nursery colors. You won't be disappointed! Totally worth every penny! 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO SOFT!!!!1 Very nice! I plan to order the other colors also. A very good bargain! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Very soft. Gret value. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and pretty I love it, its a great product for the price. Its very soft and good quality. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by alternate usage for this product (USAF wife) I am not due for another week, so I haven't used this yet on an every day basis. However, my plan for this is other than use as a changing pad cover. I purchased a Graco Travel Lite, mini pack n play to use as a basinette in our bedroom. Finding sheets for it was just about impossible & very pricey when I could find them. I read where another mom bought the changing pad covers & used them as sheets instead. Let me tell you - they fit perfectly! I just wish there was a little more variety of colors available - but who cares! I have sheets YAYAYAYAYAYAY! 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These covers are very soft and they fit my pad no problem. They wash very well and I would highly recommend them. They are a pretty decent price for a two pack. 02/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so surprised at how soft this changing pad it. This is my 3rd child and in the past I had changing pads that were more of a towel material...this one is sooooo soft, I love it and would totally recommend it. 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I love the material of this product. Its soo soft and very easy to clean! 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good It's very soft, fits both my changing tables (which are similiar but different). I haven't had a chance to test they stain removal ability, but have been using it a month, and I am very pleased! 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft This cover fits perfectly on the Summer Changing Pad, even after lots of washing & drying in the washing machine & dryer. The fabric is VERY soft, it resembles fleece, but softer. I highly recommend it! After my purchase and saw how soft it was, I bought an additional set when one gets dirty. 12/27/2009
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp