Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mom loved it! Gave this as a gift to my mom because she owns a unisex beauty salon, she's a well-rounded beautician and she's been cutting hair for more than 25 years and I am so glad she loved it. She said it's not too bulky... light and perfect grip, easy to maneuver. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Love the idea of saving money doing my own hair cuts. This product works great. 08/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for that bald look. This set of clippers took it to the scalp. Loved it. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at home kit! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to save money on haircuts. Comes with plenty of tips for varying the cutting length. Very easy to use and I believe Wahl makes an excellent product. Our previous one lasted over15 years, only reason we had to replace it was because it burned up in our house fire. 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Good Clipper Set Bought this set after having enough of paying $20 at Great Clips every few weeks (plus I have to straighten my side burns every time!). I've never cut my own hair before checked it out on youtube and decided to purchase this item based on user reviews. I am very happy with this purchase. The clipper is very quiet and easy to hold. It comes with all the materials you need. You are even supplied with a manual on how to taper the sides, blend, etc. I recommend this product based on quality and ease of use, not to mention the value since it pays for itself after one haircut. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good home care groomer This hair cutting bundle comes with everything you need to cut hair at home. Wahl make good grooming products. The clippers are made sturdy and look and feel like professional grade. I would recommend this product. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product at the right price Used it only once but it seems durable and the quality is very good. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HAIRCUT This is a great haircutting tool for the money. When I received this I paid $22.00. I had to cut my hair myself because I couldn't find anyone to do it in my home. I'm disabled and I asked at least 2 people, they said they would cut it but never called me back to say when they were coming. With this haircutting kit, I found it did the job with little effort. I just hope if someone find themselves in a situation that someone will do them a favor. Thanks Walmart for giving me a great tool. 12/20/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:20.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10965217, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp