See All Reviews
Wahl Cordless Ear/Nose/Brow Dual Head Wet-Dry Trimmer
Wahl Cordless Ear/Nose/Brow Dual Head Wet-Dry Trimmer
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.07 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Trimmer My husband used this the day he got it. Loved the way it worked. No pulling or tugging. Love the fact that the blade is on the inside so it reduces the chances of getting cut. Works great! Said it was the best gift he got! 01/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect inexpensive solution just used it a few times but is a nice form factor and does what I need it to do. Trim wild eyebrow hairs and occasional nose hair. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I must say I am truly happy with my product. Also the service and customer service offered by Walmart has always been outstanding. thanks so much a loyal customer of Walmart. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite satisfied Really satisfied with the Wahl Trimmer. Originally planned to purchase another brand, had forgotten about Wahl. Checked other reviews and brand description and ordered the trimmer. Used it a number of times and really do enjoy using it. 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product for the price Cannot beat it for $6. Does what I need! 08/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for its price simple to use, great for the price 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wahl Nose trimmer Product does just what it is supposed to. Makes trimming those nose hairs quick and painless. The first time it does tickle, HA, HA. No really. Does not pull or nick. Have not tried to trim brows with this, as it is quite small, I use my electric razor pop out trimmer for that. 07/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by malfunctioned first day the switch was built very cheaply - move it up just slightly and the unit would go on. i knew this would be an issue. after using it once i put it gently in my cabinet and an hour later it was running on it's own. this is one of the worst products i bought online in years. 02/17/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.