Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value I used this mirror in a half bathroom, and it looks great; it's the perfect size! I also looked around a lot to find something and this was certainly the best value. As other reviewers have mentioned, measuring is a MUST as the hangers on the back are not even side to side or top to bottom. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frameless Oval Mirrors These are really beautiful for the cost. They are being used over the woman's dresser since we removed a "hutch". We purchased two and put them a few inches from each other. The "beval" is excellent. They were easy to hang, although you MUST measure to have no problems. That's normal for hanging anything though. Our friends came over and couldn't believe how wonderful they look........we recommend this mirror for any area. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely mirrors I wanted to replace the typical large mirror over a double vanity with 2 oval mirrors. I couldn't find oval beveled mirrors ANYWHERE! So, I checked Wal*Mart online, ordered the mirrors and they were shipped to the store in a few days. I'm extremely pleased with the clarity and simple beauty of these mirrors. They look lovely in my freshly painted bathroom! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality at an affordable price Incredible packing but it arrived without a scratch. Perfect for a guest bathroom over the sink. 05/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR QUALITY This mirror arrived in a box that looked like it had been in a warehouse for ages. It was dusty and full of damage holes. Upon opening it the mirror looked OK at first, but had a stain on the upper right' hand corner which came from being manufactured poorly. It also had a greenish color to it. Because I hung it in my bathroom at a level where the stain is not so noticable, I did not return it. (Same on me). I would not recommend this mirror unless you hang it in a dark hallway or alcove just to have a mirror there. It did not even come with hanging accessories. Buyer Beware! 08/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frameless Oval Mirror Very disappointed in the quality of the mirror. The outside edge of the mirror backing was chipped and could be seen on the glass side of the mirror. Since the mirror hasn't even been used yet, it will be going back to the store for a full refund. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product BANG FOR THE BUCK, THIS IS A GREAT MIRROR. WE LOOKED AT A LOT OF MIRRORS ONLINE AND THEY GOT EXPENSIVE FAST. DECIDED TO TRY THIS ONE. IT IS GREAT. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG. 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 looks great made a great addition to my newly remodeled bathroom! love it! 03/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but took some work Overall nice mirror. Brackets on back were not centered and slightly crooked making it a challange to hang the mirror straight. Mirror is attractive and packaged very well. There was flecks of debris on the mirror face that took multiple cleaning to get off (probably from manufacuring process). But again once it was hung and cleaned it looks great. 03/17/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp