See All Reviews
Antz (Widescreen)
Antz (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.98 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great price my kids liked this movie and got this as a gift 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by constant closed caption Bought this movie for my granddaughter. For some reason, it spells out the dialogue at the bottom of the screen. We've tried kicking that off but it won't. Constant closed captioning. It irritates me but the grandbaby doesn't seem to mind. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value It's a great little animation for us kids of any age and as we look back at the story we can relate to the ant about not being a follower but being a leader when it's our time. but it a great buy and the free site to store is great. 03/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for children I bought this movie for my children and had to turn it off half way through it. There seemed to be a lot of fowl language and "rough" scenes. I plan to return this movie to walmart tomorrow! I cant believe this is PG. It had several four and three letter words repeated through out the parts that we watched. 06/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cussing on a PG film! I purchased this movie for my two daughters. My oldest is 4 so I let her choose a cheaper one. This movie was only $7.50 but it shouldn't even be on the shelf. About 5 minutes through the movie there was a cuss word! I counted 3 more so I shut the movie off. Later that night my husband and I watched a little of it and it was very boring, and not a child story line. I am very dissappointed and I will not be letting my children watch this movie. Unfortunately now I have to listen to my daughter whine about not getting to see her new movie. 08/03/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is a very boring movie The story and script of this animation are boring, nothing surprising or innovative. The pictures are of good quality, just that there is nothing refreshing and you may well fall asleep in the mid of the movie. Also this movie is meant for adults, not for kids, or for their immaginations. I do not see anything special about this animation, most characters in it are just like a common hollyhood movies. Many movements resemble that of a computer game. All in all, it is very boring. 12/25/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas gift Movie is for a Christmas gift, haven't opened it yet 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining Got this movie for my elementary aged kids. They have watched it over and over so I would say its a hit 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for my grandkids bought this movie for my grandkids ages 2 and 3 and they love it! 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie bought this as a gift for my grandaughter... she loved it. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woody Allen at his best! This is a great movie for all ages! It helps to appreciate the characters when you know the actors behind the voices. 01/22/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:54.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1096124, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp