See All Reviews
Six Days, Seven Nights (Widescreen)
Six Days, Seven Nights (Widescreen)
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=52 ITEM ID=1093448 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Movie Six days seven nights..... One of my old time favorite movies. It just goes to show you that you can find love in the worst situations. And, when you are that high class business person that has everything laid out for them... You really need a life changing experience that can bring out the best in you. Great Movie! 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harrison Ford in 6 days 7 nights Harrison Ford at one of his moments of not being Indiana Jones. He shows his funnier side in this movie. Watch it with friends. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action movie with love interest This is a movie that will appeal to men for all the action, and women for the love interest! All the characters in this movie have good roles they play! It is a good movie that can recommended to either men or women (and couples) and you know they "both" will be laughing with the bantering in the movie. After my father (Harrison Ford is one of his favorites) watched the movie, he had to have it. It made a great birthday gift! 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIX DAYS SEVEN NIGHTS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES, EVERY MADE 12/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I did not know it included commercials about every 10 minutes. To me the commercials are garbage. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by six days seven nights Arrived promptly. Good thing. It was a Christmas present for the wife 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six days seven nights Great movie watch it all the time. 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Love this movie. Watch it over and over. Harrison is so funny. 02/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Wide Screen Although the advertisement shows a DVD cover that states "Wide Screen", this DVD is in letterbox. Letterbox is a technique whereby films shot originally in wide screen are made smaller to fit the width old fashion tube television aspect ratios. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny enjoyed so much 10/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie! Had to have on DVD. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie; bought for a friend. Easy ordering and delivered as promised. 12/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If it has Harrison Ford in it it's good, good movie too. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only available online. I have been searching for this movie for some time and was glad to be able to find it only line. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must See I love this movie, every time its on tv I always watch it. It has so many funny parts, its a great movie, especially if your a fan of Harrison Ford. Watch it, you wont be disappointed. 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie This movie is funny & you'll never get tired watching it....I put it right up with Christmas Vacation on family viewing 11/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Great Movie. 11/15/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun movie I like Harrison Ford movies..This one was light hearted and fun.. 06/11/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:55:37.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1093448, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp