Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super cute and soft but not good for carpet I love the look of it, it is really cute in my daughter's room. It is soft for her since she is learning to walk and crawling around. But since we have carpet it is always moving out of place and getting lopsided so the pieces come out...so i might consider something that goes wall to wall if you have carpet. 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD BUY! I bought this to go as the flooring for the superyard I purchased since we have hard wood floors. I am very pleased with this certain product but I can say if you're buying it to use as I did then you'll need to buy 2 of them. Its not quite big enough to cover the whole superyard area. Otherwise, this is a good buy and very multifuctional. 08/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have hardwood floors and tile through out the house. o These foam tiles assured that my baby would not hurt herself. THe only down side is that the tile interlocking do not stay if any adult pressure is put on. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute playmat Love this Seed Sprout - Playmat Set Just wish it was a little bigger, I need to purchase another one! 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So HAPPY with this product! I wish I would have thought of buying this with my two boys. My daughter absolutely LOVES it. I did read the reviews before buying and I bought 2 like other people had said and they were right its a little small so buying 2 worked out great. I'm glad I read the reviews first. It is also a great alternative to a rug. It is high quality and looks beutiful as a rug. My kids have bad allergies so this was a good factor. Also it does not come apart. To those that is did come apart on I think it was because they had carpet. If you have tile or hardwood flooring then this is perfect. It stays in please and is so soft on the hardwood rather than putting a blanket. I would definitly reccomend this product. Remember... buy 2. You will not be dissapointed! :) A+++++ 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful play mat I have nothing to compare this mat to , but I am really happy with it , the colors are awesome, I love the cream ,brown , pink and hot pink!! the colors are muted, so it is very attractive and on the neutral side!! I had it shipped to the store picked it up and put it together and fell in love, My daughter plays on it for hrs! I was looking for a play mat that I can afford and this really met all my expectations!! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value we looked at many stores & websites to find a small area rug for a girls playroom. we did not want to spend much money but we needed something soft for the kids to play on. this is absolutely perfect! i have even though about buying 1 or 2 more & covering the entire play room floor 08/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice alternative to a rug I really enjoy these mats... it all goes well with the Mod Dots and Stripes Crib set that Walmart sells. I was trying to keep the pink and brown theme going and just couldn't find the right size rug with the design to match. With these mats you can buy as many sets as you need to fit the space you need it for and since they are made of foam when your little one starts to crawl or walk it won't hurt as bad!!! I really am glad I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. 07/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Item for Crawling Baby I purchased this for my 10 month old granddaughter and she loves it. Mom and dad bought a play yard for her and we needed a pad for it. When I saw this item on line, I decided to try it. Received it quick and my son put it together and the baby loved it. Although it comes apart easily which may be one of its faults, it is a great item. I bought two as it needed to fill up a large space. 07/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Nice product. It was a little smaller than I thought, but would buy again. The circles sometimes pop out too easily so my daughter chews on them. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE & functional I just got this yesterday, and I love it. The color scheme is adorable, and to my daughter, it is a giant toy. She likes to take them apart, and put back together... I wanted something she could play on and comfy to lay and read. This takes care of our needs, and looks cute while doing it. 06/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful Mat I love the colors and it serves the purpose of us wanting our baby play on somewhere warmer than the floor. My only problem with it is that the colors are too appealing to my baby that he is always attracted to break it up and chew on it instead of playing with his toys. Instead of mixing the colors, I ended up putting the same colors of squares and circles together to make it less interesting. Overall I still think it is a good buy. 05/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great..BUT.... I bought this item for my twin girls room because where we just moved has all ceramic tile~its a great product & I bought 2 packs figuring it saying it covered 4'x4' would do it~well my word of advice~if your getting this item to cover a floor in a play room or something, go ahead & buy at least 4 packs...I only bought 2 thinking it would cover 8'x8' but I'm gonna have to purchase 2 more. *NOT ENOUGH PER PACKAGE*~but still a good product!! 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 10 YR old loves it This was the perfect fix for my 10 year old's hard tile floor in her bedroom. it was cheaper to buy 3 sets than to buy an area rug to cover the same size, plus we could custumize the shape, it is thicker than a rug and will not bother her allergies like rugs do. The fact that the colors match her room was a huge bonus for her and she loves changing the pattern of the interchangeable circles. if these came in more colors, I'd probably use them in every room. 03/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy mat I like the design and the soft feel. It's very comfortable. I just don't like that that circles come out. If I try to move the mat they fall out and i have to keep putting them back into place. Other then that I like it. 02/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as great as i hoped I bought two of these, one for the floor in my daughters room the other for a play area in our living room. Well I didn't open one and the one I did open I put in her room. I LOVED THE COLORS but the circles kept coming out of the holes and I was constantly putting them back in. I would trip on them and the edges where coming off too. maybe because I used it on carpet but unforntuantely I will be returning both of these and replacing with an area rug. 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and affordable I got 2 sets of these for my little one. They are very active and prone to bumps and bruises. These are great. I put one set in the bottom of our SuperYard and the other in a playroom. My little one can roll around or fall down, and I am not as worried about injury. Oh, and they are so cute too! Highly recommended. 02/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT GREAT OK Only problem, the "no stick bottom" slides around like crazy. That's ok though because you can get a no slide carpet barrier. It's really pretty! Pretty soft, not the softest. But this is perfect. I love it! 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute! I just bought two of these, after reading the prior reviews, and so glad I did! You definitely need to order two if you want a decent size play area. My 9 month old daughter loved the texture when I first set them up; she just wanted to sit on it and kick her legs & play. Now she's loving pulling the squares apart and trying to get the circles out & back in again. Good for hand-eye coordination. The material is great too, since she loves biting on them. Not exactly what it was meant for, but it keeps her happy! :) And super cute design!! An overall great purchase! 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it were bigger! First off, the colors are so cute (as opposed to some of the tackier play mat I have seen) and goes well with the rest of the decor. I just wish this play mat was larger...thinking about purchasing a couple more and putting them together. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice mat I thought it was a rug, but its a raised soft mat. It looks nice and is great for baby to play on. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its nice It is small, but very cute. Has different textures on each side so it makes a perfect play mat for young babies and tots. I would def buy two of them! 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Buy! This Playmat is as cute as the picture shows. It is nice and big and love the colors!! My daughter plays on it every single day and she loves it! I would recommend this to anyone. I have wood floors so i needed something with padding for her to play on. Not sure how well it works on carpet. She loves to pull the edges up and chew on them as you can see in the picture. I think the price is alittle high for this play mat. But we will def be getting our moneys worth out of it 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Playmat! The playmat is very helpful. It stops my 6 month old daughter from hurting herself when tipping or falling over. It would be wonderful if the mat was a tad bit thicker. Other than that, my daughter loves the texture and colors of the mat. She is fascinated with how it feels on her hands and feet. With having carpet, a few pieces may come apart, but other than that everything stays in tact. If you are looking to cover a larger play area, than order two playmats. 09/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok for price its ok for price but my 6month old pulls it apart easily its better to buy a thick floor rug or blanket 09/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute colors but not as sturdy as I thought Cute colors, and super easy to put together. The foam material is not as sturdy as I would have expected, although it hasn't yet torn apart. My daughter likes to take the pieces apart and put them back together. 08/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good product easy to assemble, easy to maintain and it is very soft 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Cute item. covers the floor as expected for my little one. I like that it doesn't have a 'weird' smell like some of the other playmats I've purchased. I don't think its actually worth the price and would like to see it for less. If it were less than 20 i would definately purchase more. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Works as I expected. Softer place for my baby to play besides the floor. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE MAT I purchased 2 initially beacause i knew it was not big enough for my daughter's room. I have a 14 month old and she loves it. She help put it together, stepping all over it of course. Enjoying this product very well. 05/13/2010
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp