See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I purchased this for my daughters 4th birthday. I needed a bigger chair, my daughter is tall for her age so after looking all over I choose this chair since it stated it was 31" in height - Not even close! The height on this chair is maybe 25" and 26 1/2" with the back cushion, the back seat height is 15 1/2". All around the size they list is not close to the actual chair. Also the chair didn't recline at all, we basically had to force it to recline. The chair is very cute, but absolutely not as listed or advertised. The recliner part might be a lemon but you should know about the size differences before making the purchase. 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by its perfect The Kids Recliner is very cushiony and comfortable for my Lil Bobby... he is unable to verbally speak but when I put him in it the smile and sigh of relief says it all. 08/19/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute, but not toddler friendly There is no arm to put the footrest out. You have to do it with your hands once the child is in it. The chair looked nice, but there was too much stuffing in the headrest part and my son almost had his chin to his chest sitting in it. When it 'reclined' the back barely moved at all. Basically just the foot rest comes out. Not comfortable or easy to use. Took it back within a week. Not worth the money. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased I was pleased when I looked at the childs recliners because they were so soft. I have not been able to see how they will hold up because they are Xmas presents for my grandchildren. 12/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our daughter loves to nap in the recliner, but it is difficult to get the chair into the reclining position, but overall would recommend this product to a friend. 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this chair I love this chair. It is a replacement for the chair I had purchased about 10 years ago. This chair is comfortable and easy to clean. My son just loves it. My old chair was my daughters that became my sons when she got older. This chair is by far easier to clean and it looks nice. The recline is a little harder than my older chair but I don't mind putting it up for my son. Oh and my son is 3 1/2 and he is 40 inches tall. He fits fine in the chair. I know that he will be using it for a while. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair! We bought two of these chairs for our 2 year old and 3 year old. The chair is not as tall as it says but is wonderful for our kids. Great quality chair and very comfy for the kids!!! I ordered the two chairs a month a part and was very impressed that they matched exactly. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd one I've purchased my grandkids love them 12/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Workmanship I was hesitant to order this chair after reading the mixed reviews, but went ahead anyway. When I unpacked the chair it was covered in dirt/sand, lint, and sawdust, even though it was packed inside a plastic bag inside the box. I vacuumed it and also used a lint brush but couldn't get it completely clean. The buttons were not sewn on correctly, some tight, some loose, all crooked, and too close to the top. Not anything like the picture. In addition, the fabric from the sides and bottom were cut and stapled all crooked and choppy. Some of the fabric bottom cover was stapled on the side of the chair instead of the bottom and in places extended past the sides and showed. I will be returning it, however, I have ordered another one, plus two different ones from Walmart.com, to see if the next one or one of the others are any better, if not I will definitely be returning ALL of them. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! This is the perfect size chair for my little ones. My mom bought one for my 4 year old and my 1 year old for christmas. I know there going to love them! 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chair I dont think anyone can find a chair of this quality for this price. I love the chair now my son has some place of his own to sit and is not climbing all over me when were watching a movie. The chair is of good quality and is the perfect size for my two year old. I would recomend this chair its perfect for kids. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids' recliner we bought this recliner for our 15 month old boy. he loves it! now he's got his very own seat where he eats his snacks and drinks his juice/water. the only thing that was wrong with it was the corners of the back cushion. they fold down a little, but he doesn't seem to mind :) also, it should last him until he's at least 8! overall, we really like this chair. 03/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, we bought it for our grandson Elijah that turned one in December, he loves it !! Seems to be made very well. 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love it! I got 2 of these for my 2 boys, & they love them. I would recommend this product to other parents although the only defect about them is the top cushion part on both chairs were folded over & we are having a hard time getting it fixed. 03/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was excited to find a chair at a good value. However when I picked up the chair I looked it over before heading home. The chair looked great but the legs weren't the same length so it was very wobbly. I returned the chair before leaving the store. And was very dissapointed, so was my son. 03/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Lookin Child's Chair! We looked around for a while to find a replacement chair for one we bought my 4 year old a few years ago that has since fallen apart. The other chair we purchased was far less in quality compared to this one and the price reflected that. I think we paid around $45 for the other one and the springs are poking through the fabric on the seat area and the arm has become detached. Given that I have two boys, I needed a nice looking chair that can now handle my already turning 5 year old and my going to be 2 year old. I still wanted it to look nice in our family room with the rest of our furniture but still be much more apealing to our kids! This chair is fabulous! Not only does it look great, but the material is a breeze to spot clean! The construction is much wider and larger than some of the other chairs on the market. We found it to be a larger chair seating wise than others and also it looks a bit taller than most. Looks like a real chair! Absolutely a great find for my little ones! Thanks Walmart for offering this item at a much less price for a great product! 02/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair for my 6 year old son Bought 2 chairs for my 3 year old and 6 year old. I have to say they are cute chairs. My 3 year old had plenty of room to grow and my 6 year old who is very tall for his age fits perfectly and still has room. Only one bad thing....When we received our chairs they were shipped and we opened them the cushion on the back were kind of bent forward. This is the second day (Xmas gifts) so last night and tonight we flipped them over to try and get the cushion from coming forward. They definitely looked better after the first night so we will see what tomorrow brings. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by to cute i got this recliner for my baby girls 1st b-day she loves it . the color is great.. she climbs in and out all by herself . to recline the chair is hard for her to do but thats fine with me its a chiar that can grow with her. site to store is great 11/15/2009
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp