See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good choice for my 1yr old granddaughter! I bought this for my one year old granddaughter for her birthday. She absoloutly loved it! She would always sit in her carseat if it was brought into the house so I knew she wanted her own kid-sized chair. When she saw it she plopped right down in it with a big grin on her face and started rocking and clapping! 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Adorable I was very happy with this chair. It is sturdy and well made. The material makes the chailr look like it is real pony hair. Very soft fabric. My Daughter is a Cowgirl Princess and has been searching for a chair for her room, she LOVES her new chair. We found this one for a reasonable price on-line. She is 6 and I was worried the chair would be too small. It works perfectly for her. She will be able to use it for another year or so, by that time she can pass it to her brother. I am sure it will still be in good shape, this chair is made very well. 09/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE! The rocker was even better in person. It was sturdy and very attractive looking. I can't wait for my first grandchild to sit in it. Well worth the money. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my one year old, it is awesome. She loves it we can not keep her out of it. :) 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute the size was slightly smaller than expected but is super cute! the brown and black patches are really nice! goes with our country style decor. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was even more than what I expected and my kids absolutely love it! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I purchased this rocking chair as a Christmas gift for my 16 month old son. His bedroom is western theme so this goes great. It was easy to put together and I was thrilled with the quality of the chair. I would have liked it if you could remove the cover to wash it but it still is great. My seven year old daughter has sat in it even though it is best for a toddler. This is a great product. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! I did not attach the rockers to the bottom of the chair yet, and my son has not used it yet, so I can't say much at this point. But, I took the adorable chair out of the box to look at it, and I think the size is perfect for my 18-month little guy! He'll love it, so I can't wait for him to recieve it on Christmas. His 4-year-old sister will like it too, so I can already see that I might need to get a second one. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I bought two of these chairs for my boy/girl twins when they were 15 month old. They absolutely love them!! They climb in them all the time to drink their sippy cups and watch Yo Gabba Gabba. We put the rockers on them since they love a childs rocking chair they have in their room. I'm always worried that they are going to pinch their toes but, so far it has been fine. I even bought one in Zebra stripe for my best friend's 1 yr old daughter's birthday and she loves hers as well. I highly recommend! The only thing I was a little surprised with was the look of the fabric. At first I didn't care for it but, now it has grown on my and I'm glad we got the pony print. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my grandson. His room is Western themed and this matches well. Love the feel of the fabric and it looks great. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am so pleased with this product. It is an incredible value. Exceptional quality. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair for my granddaughter! This is a very nice chair for the price. I also bought one from Pottery Barn for twice the price. I like it better, but not that much. This chair is great for 12 month thru 2-3 years. Older than that it would probably be a little small. I did not put the rocking skids on it to keep it more stable. My granddaughter loves it, and its well built and sturdy. Cute and soft pattern too. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo cute! I bought 2 of these chairs for my daughter's play room that we have decorated in a 50's retro western theme. These are absolutely perfect! They look just like the picture and are soft & comfy but still sturdy. I like that they're constructed with a small block on the bottom of the chair that prevents them from rocking too far back and flipping over. I've seen the cow print chairs other places and the price can't be beat! I am one to know what exactly I want for the price that I want it and won't settle until I find it....well, I found it! Thank you Walmart!!!!! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! bought this for my granddaughter - absolutely adorable. loves rocking her babies! 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice,well made and good deal My daughter loves it! If only I could get her to stop standing on it!! Much better than most i have seen in stores like BBRus. I have not put the rockers on since she stands. 05/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I ordered this chair for my daughters first birthday, it looks adorable in the picture. But when I got it, it looks NOTHING like the picture. Its not white and brown its tan brown and black and the spots are a lot different I personally think its the ugliest thing I have ever seen and its going right back to the store. I am going to order the zebra print one and hopefully it looks like the picture otherwise I will never order form here again. I do have to say that it does seem like a good quality made chair its just very ugly and not at all what I was looking for. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Absolutely love this chair, it is too cute and comfy! My one year old loves to sit and rock in it! 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice kid chair The chair is great! The only thing that would help is if the chair would have came with the rockers on the chair. Other then that my 1 year old daughter Loves it! 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this chair! Bought this chair for my granddaughter's first birthday....she loves it! Climbs all over it and loves to rock in this chair. Too cute. I wish the material was a little softer, but it's still very nice. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pony Chair We bought this for our daughter who is one. She loves it and it is just what we were looking for! Material is very soft and she loves to get her books to read in it. Site to store shipping did take a long time, however. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute chair My 1 year old daughter got this for Christmas. She can easily climb in and out of it. It rocks slightly, but not enough to dump her out. It's soft material, but looks like it will be easy to spot clean when necessary, too. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute Chair! Bought this chair for my 3 year old son. This chair is very cute and soft. Feels and looks like pony hair. The only negative thing I would say is the back rest of the chair is too short for how wide the chair is. My son is about 3 feet tall and this chair is too short for him. He has to slide his bottom down and put his feet up on the arm rest if he wants to rest his head back while watching TV. Would work just fine for a younger child. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Chair This is an adorable chair! Sturdy and well worth the money! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy 2 year old I found this product at another big name store for double the price. We purchased the "pony" print rocker. The color is cream and brown which is what we were looking for. It has a fur texture. The only strange thing is there is a swirl type pattern in the fabric. I am very picky, but it didn't bother me enough not to keep the chair. Our little 2 year old cowgirl princess loves it!!!! It is a great value for an adorable chair. We are complemented on its cuteness by all who see it. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! My girls Love this Chair! It rocks without tiping over and it looks very comfy when they sit in it! I already had one identical to this one we had bought last year that we had to travel 60 miles to get and paid over $80. This one was shipped right to my front door for FREE and I saved $30+ gas! when my youngest took intrest in the chair also it was a fight so we bought her one for Christmas this year and we love them and They match our livingroom's theme! THANK YOU WAL-MART!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair My 1 year old daughter loves it from day one and would not let anyone in it, even kicked daddy's head out of the chair :). Excellent value for the price and you can't beat free delivery! The only complain would be the plastic rocker making the chair slide all over the room - we covered it with rubber strips and it's all good now. Great chair! 12/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for price Bought chair for my daughters first birthday. she likes it but im not wild about it. When i saw it on line it looked cute and all but when i got it i wished i didnt get it. its ok for the price but all it is, is a piece of fabric stabled to wood. the fabric is neat but when i took it out of box a staple already fell off chair. and it doesnt really rock. and it stays relcilne all the time unless the child sits forward in it. but for price its ok. if a older kid sat in it all the time i dont think it would last long. but this is just my oppion. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value This chair is a great value for the price. Very nice soft fabric and sturdy construction. Has lots of padding and seems to be very comfortable. My 1 year old daughter loves it and so do I. I would recommend this product to everyone. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Cute!! We got this for my son's first birthday. He sits in it with his cup to watch tv. I thought it was cute when ordering it, but nothing like it is in person. It goes with my rustic, country home perfectly, is super soft to the touch, and best of all is fully functioning. It looks a lot like cowhide, but is much softer. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair It looks exactly like the picture and is very soft. My daugter is 11 months old and she loves it. It is a baby chair - the picture magnifies it a little bit. However this product serves my purpose. 08/05/2010
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp