See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This was purchased as a gift for my 9 year old autistic son. He weighs 100Lbs and I was concerned it might not hold his weight. (This has been a problem in the past.) We had no problems. He learned to ride it the very first day, despite his poor balance. One of the bolts did come loose right off the bat. It is the one that controls the handle bar adjustment. It was easy enough to reassemble and tighten. We have had no other problems, but be sure to check that all the bolts are tight when you take it out of the box. Great product! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 year old son loves this scooter. It is lightweight and portable. He takes it everywhere! Worth the money!! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second one for our family I purchased a Razor kick scooter about 10 years ago for my daughter who is now 21. My 5 year old son used it till I purchased this one for him. The are durable and long lasting scooter.. 09/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 year old loves it! Handle bars can be adjusted so even he can ride it! 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It rides so "smooth" We bought this scooter for our 5 year old son. He loves it...so do all the neighborhood kids. Several older kids have commented that this scooter rides "smooth" and that they like it better than their own scooters. We haven't had it for very long, but hopefully it will last us a long time. It seems durable and it very light weight and folds up easily. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looked all over for a "simple" razor just what I was looking for. Colors seemed different on different sites but FYI it's not. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shorter than expected My son just turned 3 and has been using his big brothers scooters for awhile. I thought we were buying the same size and was surprised that the place where your feet go is shorter. I didn't think to look for the length before buying and so far it hasn't mattered but I wonder as his feet get bigger if they won't fit. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scooter I got this for my sons birthday. He just turned 5 and was always trying to take his sisters scooter. Now he has his own and he loves it. It is a perfect size for him and very sturdy. A great beginners scooter. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREEN RAZOR SCOOTER WE GOT IT FOR MY LITTLE COUSIN AND HE LOVED IT RIDES AROUND THE HOUSE AND EVERYTHING WITH IT HE JUST LOVES IT I WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS! 12/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loves the green My 7 year old loves this scooter. Every kid on the block has one, but ours is the only green one which is great so we don't get them mixed up. It seems durable, and a good price. 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Son Loves It It is great. It seems durable and is easy to fold up and take in the car. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kick Scooter this scooter was extremely easy to assemble & my 6 year old enjoys it very much. The rear break allows for greater speed control & safety. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday gift for a grandson and he loves it. :-) 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson thinks this scooter is "awesome" My grandson got this for his 8th birthday & he loves how fast he can go on it & loves the green color (his favorite color). 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this item My 5 year old loved this as a Christmas present, even though he said it was not on his list to Santa. He plays on it every time he goes outside even if we are trying to get him in the car. It's very sturdy, I know he will be getting alot of fun out of this for years to come. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Ride My daughter is thrilled with her new scooter. It is very smooth and easy to ride. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Love these scooters! My kids have a blast and it really improved their balance. Thought when we bought this one they could share and take turns. We have since purchased 2 more. They are so reasonably priced, why listen to the arguing! Everyone needs their own! 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST This is the best scooter in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!If you are going to buy a scooter buy this one!I have had nothing break in the 10 months i've had it.if you do not buy this one get the A3 model. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by child loves it the scooter is just perfect, order arrived faster than they said it would. great product! 06/02/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp