See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scooter, Great Price I just bought three of these for my children (ages 9, 9 and 6). They all love them. They are very portable and easy to use. I'm not sure what the differences are in the different models but for the price, this meets all our expectations. 06/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outside toy for kids! I purchased this scooter for my 7 1/2 year old boy and he LOVES it. It was easy for him to learn to ride, it came in colors he could choose from (which he thought was cool), it's adjustable so it can grow with him, it's, so far, held up. He really enjoys riding it up and down the street and we have been very happy. Nice value for the money, was a relatively cheap outdoor toy that he can hopefully get a few years (or longer) worth of use out of and have fun with. The only thing I wish it did have the ability to do is, like a bike, something to allow it to stand up on it's own. I don't want to go through folding it down in the garage each time, but I have to fiddle with it so it's propped up against the wall or it falls over. And when my son stops to get a drink of water or do something else for a few minutes he has to tip it over on it's side as it won't stand up alone. Other than this one downfall I would HIGHLY recommend this to people! Great value for the money and very kid friendly (and mom friendly to as it was a snap to get out of the box and ready to be ridden!). 06/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth ride Scooter is sturdy, rolls smoothly and was easy to assemble. Bought these in 2 different colors for 5 yr old twins. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy I bought 2 Razor scooters for my boys and they both love them. We're very happy and the price was exactly what we wanted to spend. 07/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 8 yr old and he loved the color and rides it all over the place. Very easy to throw in the car and take anywhere with us. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Christmas gift this year! We bought this scooter, online, because of the price, but never expected it would exceed our expectations and become the best Christmas gift of the year for our 8 yr old son! EXCELLENT price, quality product, portable and an unexpected hit...A great find! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value and quality Bought this for my sons 5th b day. Originally bought a Lightening Mcqueen toddler scooter as thought he might be able to ride that easier but returned that and got this one after reading the reviews. He got the hang of it very quickly and he is not the most coordinated kid. Great size and easy to adjust, easy to fold, lightweight, easy to manuever and well made. Overall an excellent product and the best birthday present ever!!!!!! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift! I bought these for my 4, 7, and 10 year olds. They love them. My 4 year old took off on it right away. All of them still need some practice turning but they are getting it. The scooters are very sturdy and simple to fold and unfold, yet light enough for the kids to carry around. Very happy with my purchase! 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This has helped my over-cautious 5 yr. old boy be more adventurous. Because it is so low to the ground, he isn't scared of falling over as he can very safely step off. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great scooter for my 5-year old. My 5-year old grandaughter loves this scooter. The only complaint that I have is that the tassles on the handle bar and the bell broke within the first week. Those are the types of "bling" that little girls just love and I feel more attention should be paid to them. 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scooter for fun The product came in on time as expected and in good condition. I bought this for my younger daughter (6) and she loves it. I expected it to be a bit sturdier but it seems to function well. There was no assembly required other than unpacking it and uncollapsing it to make it ready for riding. I would recommend it but make sure that it is ridden away from auto traffic. 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMEEE!!!!! I'm 19 years old and i just bought one of these bad boys. I took it to the streets and tore it up like i was some sort of mystical wizard, It is AWESOME for all ages. Great value and great fun especially if you like magic and stuff like that. 11/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Razor Scooters While I had to return this item for replacement, I would still recommend it. I've never received a defective item from Razor. I wanted to give the whole thing 5 stars. I'm pretty sure the replacement won't have the same ball bearing problem. My daughter rides it every day. 02/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Gift I bought this for my 7 year old for Christmas he saw it online and wanted it. 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day in the life One hot sunny December day Santa left a scooter for my kid. I will never forgive him. But that has nothing to do with the scooter. It had two wheels and a handle bar and was packed with fun. My kid loved it. All was right with the world. The end! 01/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Poorly made scooter My scooter arrived in poor working order. I had it for about three hours before it conked out. BEWARE! Rather than replace your scooter or admit a manufacturing defect, RAZOR will try to send you replacement parts. When those come I'm supposed to go pay a shop to put them in. We're hoping this will all work out because RAZOR doesn't seem to care. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by KIDS TOOK RIGHT TO BEING ABLE TO RIDE 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is so handy because it folds into a small package so you can take it with you on vacation easily 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This scooter is small and simple for our 6-yr-old. He absolutely loves it! 05/31/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it was the one Razor scotter that u pushed the button and it rides by it self. 06/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product was defective. Clamp part that regulates handle bar height would not hold the position. Had to call and get a new one shipped. Since it was a gift, I do not know if the replacement part solved the problem. 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little scooter I bought this for my adopted grandson who had just turned 8. I do admit, the kid is not the dare devil most kids are his age, but he seemed uninterested in it, and I do believe that's the reason. Maybe with time he will like it, but I still rate it a pretty nice little scooter not by his reaction because I think that's just him, not the scooter. I thought it looked well made, had a nice color and finish. His mom tried it out and liked it! I'm hoping as he gets older he'll like it. I do think it's a good buy for the money and do recommend it. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice scoter Its a very nice scooter, I bought it for my grandson and he loves it. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scooter Bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday and he loves it! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool gift idea I bought the Razor for a nephew's birthday present. He loves it! Excellent quality and holds up well to the active use of a 5 year old. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little scooter Excellent all the way around! Great price, great quality! Keep at home for granddaughers' visits and she loves and it really has held up. Great little scooter! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this item for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. He has a great time using it and doesn't realize he exercising while having fun. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scooter perfect for a beginer great price After shopping around and price checking everywhere no one even came close to walmart. same product much more expensive in other stores. I love walmart and all it's product's. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid product at a good price. Nothing to put together. Easy to use for a beginner or old pro. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got my older son one of these 3 years ago and he still loves it and plays with it. I just got my younger son one so they can ride them together now. 12/22/2011
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew472
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp