See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and soft. I have the ivory colored toybox, not the beige one but I don't see it here anymore. This toybox is very soft and seems to be of good quality. My 3 year old daughter likes to lay on it. It was bigger than I even anticipated, which is rare. This is nice and sturdy enough to be used in any room of the house. I'm thinking of buying another one. I have no complaints about this toybox. 01/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, but too small & creaks The product is nice enough, but I returned it because it creaks when being opened & closed. Also, I couldn't justify spending that much on it when it creaks & also is not as large as I would like it to be. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little toy box! We LOVE this toy box! It's smaller than we expected, but it matches much of our furniture and looks great in our living room! We love that we can hide all of our daughter's smaller toys and still have them within reach if needed. The inside isn't finished but isn't the typical low grade flaky particle board either. We are very happy with our purchase! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased two toy boxes. I use one for my yarn and crochet projects and the other for a toybox. This toybox actually fits more toys than i thought it would. They both look beautiful in my den and the cushion tops provide extra seating. 03/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This toy box looks very nice in our family room. The good thing about it is as the kids get older it can go in a bedroom to house other things and NOT look like a toy box. It holds quite a bit of stuff too. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy box for the price I am very pleased with this toy box. The kids really like it and the extra seating is nice. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful deal I bought this for my 8 month old daughters room. It matched the glider rocker from Walmart (Tan Storcraft) and it is just perfect. It is very roomy for all of her baby toys and if she falls against it, there are no sharp edges for her to get hurt on. I will keep this in her room as she gets older at the foot of her bed to store extra pillows and blankets for sleep overs so it will be functional for a long time...I Love this product! 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy box This is a great product made in the USA! My daughter is 13 months old and has no problem getting toys out of it and I don't have to worry about her shutting her hands in it. It looks great in our living room. It is a bit pricey but worth it if you want a functional and nice looking place to store toys. 11/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this toy box but I was expecting it to be bigger. The lid closes nicely and won't pinch little fingers. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find! Great toy box and a great price. I looked at one similar at enough store but they wanted 30 dollars to ship it to me. So the Walmart with their site to store diffently had the better deal. We are thinking about buying one for our older son. 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Microsuede Toy Box The upholstery is very good, padded and nice material all the way around, not just on the front, as with some toy boxes. The inside is nice and smooth. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because of the hinge on the lid, it has a loud squeek when shutting and is stiff. It still works out well for my grandchildren. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Toy Box I love this toy box. It is very nice and could be used as a piece of furniture. It is sturdy and spacious too. The hinged lid is a plus. Because it's attached it won't get thrown on the floor or fall on little fingers. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid product Bought this after reading a lot of other great reviews and I was not diacppointed. The lid is easy for my 20 month old to open and I really like the safty hinge that prevents the lid from closing. Toy box is a good size and a lot of her toys can fit in easily which makes cleaning up easy. I also like the fact that the lid is padded and can be used as a little bench to sit on. Great product. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy box is as advertised roomy holds lots of toys and padded so child or someone else could use as a seat. also looks nice. Grand daughter is 3years old and loves it 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great especially for children. It closes so their fingers won't get caught which is great for my 1 year old. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Quality and nice to look at! I was looking for a toy chest to put in the bedroom since I have to share it with my two babies. So I didn't want to get anything that would make the room look junky, clutered, or a toy chest that would look like a big toy in the room standing out of place. I got this becuse it looks like furniture and it compliments the room so well! The material is very soft and the wood on the inside is a light tan color. The amount of space to hold toys is good since all the toy aren't in the bedroom (holds a lot of toys). I am so glad I purchased this, I love it and so do the kids...they like to open it and feel like it is "theirs" and of course they sit on it lol too. They love helping to clean up and put the toys away too. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Living Room Purchased this for my living room. I love that it is on hinges and will not fall on my son. It has plenty of room for what I needed with the added bonus of more seating. My son love to sit on top of it. Perfect for the living room....not an eye sore. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice item. Was surprised how nice it was even though it was described well. It's heavy and built well. I'm using it for my great grandson's toys and it looks great even in the living room. Also great for extra seating. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by would buy again I bought two of these, the navy and beige. It is perfect for my three and one year old. It is a little heavy, but that is good I don't have to worry about them moving it all over the place. There is plenty of space for lots of small toys and medium. The outside is very soft and nice to sit on. Looks very nice in thier rooms. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice toybox for living room I ordered this toybox for our living room. It looks really nice and is not an eye-sore like other kid styles. My 22 month old daughter can open and shut the lid easily and it is VERY safe. The hinges are kid-safe and are even in the middle of the lid edge so kids can't get pinched if standing at the end of the toybox and digging. This is not quite as big as needed for kids toys, but it helps get the majority of the clutter put away. I ordered this in beige and was pleasantly surprised at how nice and sharp it was. The inside is not lined, but I do not think it will be a problem...the bare wood is very smooth. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what we wanted We like the microfiber. It cleans up nice. We got it mostly for the dogs to be able to jump up onto our bed and it works well for that. We also have the added benefit of being able to store all of our extra blankets in it. We're expecting our first baby and the fact that the top stops going down when you stop pushing is probably the best part of the whole thing. 05/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Nice soft exterior, yet sturdy. My son is 16 months old and this toy box is perfect for little hands. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep Deeper than I expected it to be. My kids love it. Makes clean up time eaiser. Comes assembled. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft, big, and great i love, love this. it was bigger than the rest i saw for it's price. (but make sure you look for yourself). i love it. safe for our little fingers. Very impressed. 02/08/2010
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp