See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillow This pillow is awesome. It is a lot different from the picture. The color is off in the picture if u look at the racy pink throw it is a closer mach for color. It is so comfy and very plush. It is a cute color but could be a little less money but it is worth it. Works well in any room and you will love it a lot. Buy it. 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throw pillow I ordered two Fuzzy throw pillows for my granddaughter's new bed ensemble, also ordered from Walmar. She loves everything! And, I do too! The pillows feel so good and are bright and true to the color featured online. This was a good buy and has completed the look that she was striving for. She's a pre-teen and these items were affordable and perfect. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better than Expected I ordered multiple pillows. In person the color and texture appears much more vibrant and luxurious than viewing them online . My girls absolutely loves these throw pillows. 03/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by love the pillow...the reason bought it online was that there wasn't any stock in store...when I went to pick it up at store...found that the store had it in stock and was 4 dollars cheaper....had to return the pillow purchased online, reshop for the pillow and purchase it in store to get the difference reimbursed....Walmart should make sure their products are the same price as online if they carry it in store... 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot and soft! great pop of color, so soft and shiny! 03/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Soft Throw Pillow Great for your bed or couch 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Love the pillow. Goes great with the Peace Paint bed in a bag. Color is great!!!!!!! 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome pillow very soft and fuzzy!!! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my daughter's room I bought two of these in complementary colors to go with new comforter we bought to redecorate my 9 year old daughter's room. They are great. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 very soft & very vibrant hot pink color. Love it! 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillow Bought this for my niece and she loves it. soft and hugable. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accent Pillow This pillow goes great with my black leather sofas. The pillows are soft to the touch, plush, and the hot pink color is vibrant. Not the standard accent pillow that would compliment a leather couch but trying something different has uniquely modernized my entire apartment. These pillows go well with the hot pink shag rug as well. Happy hot pink shopping! 10/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very plush pillow and very soft. This is a perfect throw pillow for my daughter's room. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered for Christmas and it met my expectation and delivery was speedy. Will order online again 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft! I bought this for my 7yr old daughter and she drags it everywhere because it is so soft and it is a great purple color 12/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Pink Pillow It is a great pillow for my daugthers room. She loves it. I do think the price/value did not match, but the color matched her room so we got. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Accent! These pillows in the lime green and the hot pink look great in my granddaughters' room. I paired them with the black and white polka dot comforters I purchased at Wlmart and the girls (Ages 9 and 8) have a room they can grow into. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute I got 2 of these one is pink and one in orange for my girls beds. They love the bright colors and texture of the pillows! A fun accessory. 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACCENT PILLOW MY ENTIRE HOME IS IN ANIMAL PRINT EACH ROOM AN ACCENT COLOR .THIS IS BEAUTUFUL IN MY BEDRM MATCHING PERFECTLY THE CENTER PANEL SHEERS.TEXTURE IS A FUN CURLY WEAVE SO SOFT . JUST LOVE IT 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and comfortable .make bed look nice 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the bright pink! 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun pillow This is a fun pillow for my girls' room redo:) 05/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 i hate the pillow i love the pillow but i dont know if you can wash it and if i do and it cant i dont want to rewen it what do i do 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice soft pillow Super soft pillow that comes in fun colors that my daughter loves. We had some slight shedding when we took it out of the packaging. It has been fine since. I still don't know if it is really durable. For the price, it is still a good value. 09/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute pillow, but it sheds fur I bought this pillow for my daughter's room. She really likes the color, and it does feel very soft. But, it does shed alot of fur on the bed. It's a good little pillow for looks only. I wouldn't lay on it. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for the price 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun pillow PINK, soft and fun. Great accent. 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super soft, but did shed a little. My daughter loved it! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillow very soft and good quality material 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent for kid's room My 6 year old's room is turquoise and purple. I bought her the purple pillow and she loves it! I combined this item with the two recommendations I have listed below this review and it looks amazing! 06/06/2012
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp