Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game Great game but pretty short. I loved it but it was only like 6 levels and i beat in about 10 hours of play. But it was still really fun especially the fighting. 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good game I like this game. Its hard in some spots, but it's really fun, but there are only six levels, so its pretty short. Buy this game. 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Fun Product I got This For My Son For His 12th Birthday and he finished it in 3 days! He says it's the best game he has ever played! 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game THIS IS A GREAT GAME ..... 07/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game, Great price I bought this game for my 9 year old son, he loves it. If your a Indiana Jones fan the way he is it's a great game. He also loves that it has a co-op mode where we can play together. This is a great game at a great price. 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Indiana Jones & the Staff of Kings (qame) Great game some what hard, but a fun game / great price / fast shipping A++ Thank you Walmart store. 01/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For less than $20 this was a good game. We purchased it for our 6 year old and it was a little hard for him...he could not play it by himself. Overall it is a pretty good game. 02/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by fun We got his game when we purchased our wii, and my husband and daughter love to play. It is full of action, and takes you lots of places. I love to watch them and occasionally jump or screech. Hope you enjoy the simplicity of it too. 01/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by This game is not worth anything if you are considering this game for the wii save your money the controlls are not responsive and it is extremely frustating when the controlls do not do what they are suposed to do.I have played many games and this is the worst ever. I was able to complete the game but it was only because I wanted to get some value for the money i wish i had never bpught it. it was obvesiously designed for another game system not the wii and when they changed it for the wii it was not very well thoought out. in the last episode there are several times when you can not get Indy to respond to the controlls as a result you die or the systme will freeze and you have got to start over. 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Game! Yes, I also saw some pretty savage reviews of this game but I still got it the day it came out (which was also my birthday!). As for the controls, yes, there is a bit of a learning curve, but that's probably true of every computer game ever played, right? I agree with a previous Wal-Mart reviewer who stated that maybe the original reviewer did not spend all that much time with the game or was positioned improperly in front of his TV. I will say that you will feel pretty winded after some of Indy's encounters with the bad guys (I suppose that is in part due to the fact that I'm 55 y.o., though). There is one brawl in particular near the end of the game that will leave you breathless, whether or not you are lucky enough to survive it. Other than that, play balance was just about right and I was able to get through most levels with no more than just a couple of tries. You don't want it to be too easy, do you? Also, there's a nice diversity of challenges that will hold your interest. Yes, it's a good game for kids as it is not too gory and I'm sure every one of them has seen one, if not all, of the Indy movies. As for the current price, WOW!, I would have loved to have paid only $25 for this game, but even at the original price I paid I felt like I got my money's worth. I hope another Indy game is produced in the future and you can rest assured that I will first in line! mz 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys 5 and 7 like this game My boys really like this one and both can play at the same time. It also requires that they play as a team in order to get through some of the parts. 08/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Game It's an ok game. Good for action and challenges. Nuff said! 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by indiana hones and the staff of kings (wii) Both my kids love this game! My son who is 6 and my daughter who is 14 love the game play, graphics, challenges ect. This was the perfect gift! 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for non-gamers too! This game is fun! I am not a big video game person, never been good at them. This game was not too hard even for me to have fun at. Prompts on screen help you know how to play. The character looks just like Harrison Ford. This game has been fun for the whole family. The fighting is not terribly violent. Just mostly like boxing, then the person disappears when they are defeated. There is some shooting, but even that is at a distance and not real violent. 02/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Very challenging game. (Actually had to have my nephew unlock one of the levels for me.) Game includes strategy, fighting, flying, shooting, you name it, it has it. 02/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price for Wii game! It was great to be able to give a Wii game that didn't cost an arm or a let. My teenage son is enjoying it a lot! 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by indiana jones This is a difficult game to figure out. It's the first one for our WII that wasn't fit focused. Still working on figuring out game. 02/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This game was a lot of fun. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVES IT! My grandson and his Dad love playing this! Good parent/child time together and fun at the same time. 01/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reviewed by 15 y/o boy From the mouth of my 15 year old son ... 'it is stinkin amazing - it's a challenge, not too hard - overall very good' So I will definately say this was worth the money if he likes it this much. 01/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gameplay Glitch I didn't get all that far into the game before I gave up. In one scene that is teaching you how to shoot... every time I died, I had to go through the teaching sequence again. After I got through it, a door that I had beaten down on the first try... the second time I went to beat it down it got stuck and then would no longer open. The glitch stuck me in a room without an exit. I haven't played it since. 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indiana Jones and the Staff of Kings (Wii) This was a Christmas gift and my grandchildren loved it 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by exciting and helps you at beginning Not like other sale items, very exciting and keeps you going where you don't want to stop playing the game because you never know whats next. Great Game for gamers and challenging. Have fun and would recommend 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter game We just got a Wii for Christmas and this was one of the starter games we bought to enjoy. Being new to the system, we found it challenging enough, but the game play is a lot of fun. Maybe all games explain the moves and options this well, but we were really impressed. The game itself is exciting as well. I would highly recommend this game, especially for the price. I give it two thumbs up. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson loved it great gift for my grandson 01/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad of a game! I have heard some pretty rough reviews of this game and have found it isn't as bad as they say it is. Whatever problem people have had with the controls must have been either standing to close to the screen or maybe too far? Any how i like it a lot! It is pretty challenging and has the point and click game Indiana Jones and the Fate Of Atlantis as a bonus game, after you achieve some certain things in the game. For the price i think it was worth it! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good game, makes my 6 yr old grandson think. 12/20/2009
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp