See All Reviews
Rosewood (Widescreen)
Rosewood (Widescreen)
$7.35
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $5.62 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pharissee Syndrome The intensity is deeply moving. Anyone with knowledge of Americas dirty self-righteous past ought to view this film. It personalizes mans persistent inhumanity to man. 10/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good recommendation A friend/coworker loaned me this movie and I liked it. So that's why I decided to buy it for my collection. Very reasonably priced. 07/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy im sooo upset this movie was only half of the film very mad i will go and turn this movie back to the store and get my money back or exchange =( 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redwood No one else could get this movie for me and it was delivered,three days before it should have 02/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rosewood Like this movie 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad movie but very real! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very intense movie I had purchased this movie in the past, and was surprised to find it online on the walmart site. The movie arrived in a very timely fashion, sooner than the site said it would. A feature that I was not aware of is that I guess this would normally be a two disc movie, but it is on one disc. You just turn the disc to the other side to finish viewing the movie. I would highly recommend this movie and the use of the walmart website and the site-to-store option. 07/02/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:24:55.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10924321, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp