Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size for child I got this to use as another chair at my 2 year old daughter's play table. I also use it to store play-doh, coloring books, markers, etc. And it's strong enough to hold me too! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Just what I wanted to set next to my daughter's activity table. It serves as storage and a stool. Very cute, sturdy canvas material. Size is just right for a toddler or small child. 05/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girl Power Storage This does fit the needs for which I purchased it. My granddaughter can store her Wii games and accessories, use it as a footstool or extra seating when she has company. Our only problem with the product is there are no handles for moving the item about. You have to tilt the box and shove your fingers under it to pick it up, which can be a bit much if it's full. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy. This is perfect for my four year old. It is helping her clear the clutter and small toys off the floor, but still gives her access to the toys she wants to play with. I like that it is sturdy enough to hold my weight when I want to sit somewhere in her room. The color is vibrant and matches her rooms' theme. The fabric is washable. Overall, it holds her toys, gives me somewhere to sit, gives her something to eat on, and still folds up into a flat square which means it can travel easily and save space! All in all, a great buy! I definantly recommend this product. 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great. holds a lot of weight! I got this for my Sister in laws baby shower! So I had to test it be4 I filled it. I weigh bout 190lbs and it held me! So im sure it will hold the new baby 4years 2come:) 11/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks and feels great I purchased these as Christmas presents for my granddaughters - they haven't been used yet but they appear to be perfect to keep at the foot of their beds for their 'stuff' and to use a seats when playing games or dressing. If they work out as planned then my rating would be excellent. 12/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used for toys and small storage in grand-dtrs room. So far so good; she sits on when her hair is being combed. Great addition to room 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought at amazon... same price I don't know if these are still available at amazon, but I bought them their for the same price about a year or more ago... They are perfect... They are small, and can easily fit into those small places were you know you can fit a box/tote, but their all too big to fit... Anyways I put my craft stuff in 3 of these... 1 i have all my yarn for knitting and crocheting. The other I have all my quilting stuff, and the 3rd I have all the supplies... Then I have 2 more for my electronic stuff. 1 for my portable wires, and the other just for outlets and stuff... they really help keep stuff organized, and when you aren't using them you can fold them, and they will fit anywhere.... they are really small when they fold up... you could put it in your dresser, or closet, under your bed, wherever you want. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely storage chair! Cute! 12/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap looking The color is dull, not bright pink. Fabric is thin and cheap looking. Cushion is thin. I will be returning this product. 12/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good storage for kids room ! When I purchased this item I was looking for more storage in my granddaughters room . The color pink was perfect cause her room is in pink . I love this item also very easy to put together ! 02/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I bought three of these for my granddaughters. The colors were very nice and they are made well . They love them to sit on and it is easy for them to carry around. The only thing I would have preferred was a material that would wash easily with a damp cloth. Other than that I love them and so do my girls. They use them for their Barbie Clothes. Thank you Walmart. 01/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color is closer to a maroon Sturdy and nice for so little but no a pale pink....more of a light maroon 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as it's advertised Bought these for my granddaughters and they love them. They are sturdy. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the purchase. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I actually bought this to act as a step for a small dog. She can't jump to or from the bed, but this is the perfect midpoint for her. And she loves laying on the top of it. Plus extra storage. 07/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What you'd expect, but the color is off I expected a cheap functional ottoman and this was actually pretty decent for the price...sturdy & decent quality. However, the color isn't pink...more like fuchsia or purple. had to return since it didn't match:/ 03/04/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:44:43.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10923940, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp