Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by sizes are wrong The description sizes for this basket are WRONG. It is actually 9"H x 10"W x 11"L. And I think it's a bit expensive for a cloth basket. 10/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Basket! I bought this basket to keep in the living room to put our baby's small toys in. I thought the brown polka dot color was cute and blends in well with our furniture and carpeting. I am happy with the way it looks, however I just wish it was a little bigger for the money. It will work great for what we bought it for though, might just need to buy another one to go with it. 08/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was well worth the money. I am going to order another one 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item I bought these for my nursery. I purchased similar bins from Pottery Barn for a lot more money. For the money I think these are a great deal & will be buying more. The dots are off white. Walmart.com has the best price for these bins. 01/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it was light pink and brown but its dingy white. 04/05/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brown polka dot basket Disappointed as handle was not appliquéd/fastened on straight, hence looks crooked...drives me crazy to look at and is the first thing I noticed about it...a shame because otherwise the fabric is cute. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This basket is Super CUTE!! Looks great with the dark furniture in the nursery!! Big enough to hold quite a few toys for my twin boys!! :) 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality is a little below what I expected & the brown is a little lighter than the picture, otherwise works really well for storing babies odds and ends in a decorative way. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! these baskets are adorable! very sturdy and stylish at the same time. perfect to hold diapers, baby wipes, lotions, etc. I bought them for my baby boy's nursery. Great purchase! 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable Perfect for my daughter's new bedding & curtains. Simply adorable & cute way to organize. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALLY GREAT!!!! I did buy 4 of these and may buy more! I have found that they totally fit into all places in my Nursery. I have 2 on my change table and have 2 in the closet! I am going to buy some for my bathroom. Not sure what that other review is about as the size is totally correct, just look at the description! 11/04/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T09:03:22.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10912900, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp