Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my changing table + great for storage I bought 6 of these and they fit perfectly in my Storkcraft Aspen changing table. They will hold quite a lot of bottles, creams or diapers. They also look great stacked in the corner of the room filled with toys and teddy bears. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These are great. I bought 4 pink and 5 green to go in the Badger Basket 9 Cubby Storage Unit in white that we bought and it looks so cute in our nursery and is FUNCTIONAL! 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baskets I recently purchased this basket. Two of them actually. They are great. Good Price and Good in size. I've used them to put "my soon to be" daughters diapers and things in. Heavy duty and the fabric is thick. Pretty color. And they fold easily, so it's easy to store them if they aren't being used. I would highy recommend this product. 08/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect fit! Some cons...What's that smell? Note:My rating and recommendation would be for someone with the same changing table as me. Otherwise I would not recommend it.. Pros= Decently made, solid considering its a cardboard Will store many diapers and baby items Looks like it was made to fit the Savannah Changing 'cubbies' perfect Cons= Smells like chemicals when opened (will fade, HOPEFULLY) The fabric had some pulls in them and seemed cheap, barely noticeable but... Cost is a bit too high considering, They should cost $6.00 not $10.00... Overall, I love them for the dresser/change table I bought...But if it was for any other furniture, I probably would have returned them....Would highly recommend this with the Savannah Change table/dresser. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality This canvas basket is made out of great quality fabric. I love the way it folds up when not in use. Great gift idea, too! 08/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but not quite what I expected I have several different types of boxes. This box is constructed much like the others and works well for toys and small items. I loved the polka-dots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, one of them was a little bent by the hole for the handle. Not a huge deal, but could get worse over time. They also were not the color that I expected. The canvas white is more of an off-white and one of the boxes also had a few dark very small spots/smudges , noticeable to me. I ended up returning them. They would have worked ok, but they just weren't quite what I was looking for. 12/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not so nice I ordered this basket-did not like at all, and the Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots-love-ordered pink-rec. brown-kept and now going back again for the pink and green set-they also sell on amazon.com for $19.99. This basket small, not pretty, boxy, small mouth opening compared to the nesting baskets. I brought this basket back to walmart for refund, does not look like basket at all, more flemsy than the nesting baskets. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Closet Maid Cube Storage These badger baskets look great inside my closetmaid 9 cube laminate organizer. The pink is slightly darker (brighter) than the light pink pictured, but it's still super cute. The only downside to these is that they are double the price of other cubed baskets, but I guess that's the price you pay for the cute polka dots! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Bins! I love these bins for my daughters room! They are so cute and go great with her Minnie Mouse bedding! 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good basket, Good price These cubes are smaller that the other ones typically sold. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for after several other ones wouldn't fit in the openings I had. We use them to store clothes, toys, etc. The pattern is cute, girly, and a nice shade of pink. It is something that my daughter can use now and grow into as a tween. They are sturdy, but only got 4 stars because they are basically fabric covered cardboard (The seams are sewn beautifully which is a huge plus).... but then most are I believe..... 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for toddlers room! After seeing these darling baskets online, I got my DH to build a "cubbie cabinet" to fit them. It holds nine baskets, all 9x9 squares......perfection! These hold up well to toddlers pulling them in/out constantly as well as keeping all of them small toys up and away from the baby. :) I would love to order nine more and build another one! Great job WM! :) Not to mention the GREAT price! Woo Hoo! 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I was impressed when my baskets arrived. The quality was great. These baskets are very sturdy. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits just about anywhere We used these for our daughters nursery- we had a standard book shelf, and didn't want to replace it with an actual armoir, so we ordered these for the storage and they fit perfectly. They look great, and they're super sturdy. Originally ordered just one, and wound up getting 3 more. Love them. 06/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot this product took over two weeks to be delivered to the store of my preference. It said it would only take a week, so I was disappointed on that. It said it was delayed I mean look at it it's not that big so how could it have gotten delayed?! Anyways it's pretty good nice coloring it's just what I needed to put some of my daughters toys in. Wish would be bigger though. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! My kids love having their toys in their own bins. I bought the pink for my daughter and blue for my son. They are sturdy and have held up to my 6 and 3 year old. They fold for when they are not in use. That is the best feature. They do not take up a lot of room when folded. We love them. They hold a lot of toys and my kids have them filled to the max. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the perfect shade of light pink for my daughters room, I got 2 of them in pink and one in green. Cleans up the clutter. 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought this for my soon to be born granddaughter Sammi.It was even better than expected.For the baby shower I put appx.15 items of bath products,for the baby inside it.I was amazed at how strong it is.I am buying another one in the brown and white polka dot since her decor for the room is brown and pink.I would highly recommend this to any mother soon to have a baby.You will not be sorry.It is perfect for a nursey,So many colors to choose from. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These are sturdy and adorable! I bought 6 to use on the shelves under my changing table and it looks so cute! It definitely looks more organized and holds a lot of stuff. I was very pleased with the quality. 07/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Baby Shower Gift I bought this for a baby shower gift. The soon to be mother loved it and was excited to have an organizational bin that was not as boring. 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I bought these for extra storage for a baby changing table. They work great, fit perfectly on the shelves and when you don't need them anymore, they fold flat and you can put them away! Love them, picture is true to color (I got the pink), and they are made well. 09/27/2009
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp