See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This product surpassed all expectations. The Bocce Ball set was packaged for convenience and usability. The product is very high quality - above what we had expected. Great value 07/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great buy for an easy and exciting game Didn't get to use them yet, but they seem to be of a good quality and the weight I think is perfect compared to the much heavier ones I had used this summer. They came in four colors and four designs, which I thought was odd because the set that I used came in two colors and two patterns. Maybe there are other variations of the game that you can play that require the individual colors and patterns. All in all it seems to be well constructed, a good weight and nice colors. The only small gripe I have, is that the carrying bag that comes with it is cheesy. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set This is an awesome set. The balls are a perfect weight.This set is in about a 10 inch square package with a carry case. looking forward to a good time all summer. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality This is a great Bocce ball set, nice heavy weight. My twin daughters (who are three) love to get out in the yard and throw these balls with Mom and Dad. They are holding up well. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone interested in a fun family game. 06/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good set, cheap case The Set Is Great But The Cheap Clear Plastic Case Is A Joke And Was Tore InTwo Places Upon Receipt. 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We don't use our set for formal bocci. Our version is called campground bocci. We play though the campground on the less populated days and use picnic tables, fire pits and trees as obstacles. We have used other sets in the past and yes they do get a bit beat up. First time out with this set, and one of the balls caught the edge of a sidewalk, and the side covering of the ball exploded. Obviously we were using them for purposes other than the intended, but you would expect for this price, they would hold up a bit better. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price!! Got this to give as a gift. The receiver was very happy and pleased with the quailty! Looking forward to many hours of fun! 12/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can I say? It was exactly what I was looking for, on par with a set from Sports Authority, but much better value! Good weight, should be nice and sturdy. Great storage/carry bag. Happy Birthday to me! 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 The love of Bocce I have loved this game since i was a kid. Walmart was great from beginning to end. The best part was i picked it up from Pico Rivera Walmart and the young man that helped me was very professional and pleasent to deal with. I would say that made the whole experince great. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids I bought this for my 7-y.o. twin boys after they discovered bocce at a friend's house. With this game, they and 2 friends can play. They love the colors. Solid construction. 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! This is a great set. Bought for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! Has the heavy resin balls and four players which is great. So glad there's a carrying case, too. The balls are heavy little buggers. 06/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Set, too bad the Bag is not as nice. The balls are very nice and meets my expectation of a good quality set. Unfortunately the storage bag they came in is so cheaply made it was already ripped when I received it. I decided to keep them because they are so nice and I will get another storage bag for them. As long as you don't mind the bag I would recommend this set. If you want a good storage bag you may want to look at something different. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the real deal for the serious Bocce player I looked at so many sets and reviews from many websites before deciding to try this one. It is the real deal. The case won't last as long as the set itself, (I'm sure the zipper will give out after awhile) but I didn't buy it for the case. Other than that, if you want a really nice Bocce set you can't go wrong with this one. I bought it as a gift for Xmas, it arrived in record time and I inspected it before wrapping it. If I had a bigger yard I would want a set like this for myself ;-). 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game for six years and up! I bought this for my son for Easter, and we love playing it. It is a very heavy and durable outfit. The case with balls are too heavy for my 50 lb. son to carry, but this just means its made of strong material. Love it! 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bocce pro set is great This was a gift for my daughter for Easter so that we could all play together. I love the quality and the carrying case it is in is great. I love the quality of the set and would tell others to get it. 05/09/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:40:44.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10911108, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp