See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Wonderful! I purchased this cover for a non Weber Grill. The fit was wonderful, the gauge of the vinyl was thicker than I assumed it would be, and looks wonderful. I would definitely recommend this product to others who need a "22.5'' Standard Cover" for their grill but do not wish to pay an astronomical price. 05/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weber 22.5" charcoal grill cover The cover is a durable vinyl like material, It appears that this material will resist getting brittle and cracking in cold winter weather. I hope this is the case. The cover is circular on top and has hanging/draping material sewn to this circle top. This draping material reaches nearly to the ground. It is colorful gray-blue, emblazoned with the Weber logo (of course) and it is well sewn and hemmed. As my grill stays out all winter I am concerned the cover will lift off in high winds. There are no loops on the inside of the cover at ground level. I am going to grab a heavy duty needle and thread, a few lengths of elastic and sew them to the lower hem of the cover at each wheel and the front leg. Then I can hook the loops under and behind the wheels and third leg to keep the cover from lifting off. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product Needed a grill cover and this one is great. Does not slip off the product and stays in place.The Material is strong. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations PL.jojljP 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 As Advertised Good product. Works as advertised. 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 BBQ cover Great buy, good quality! A lot better than cheaper ones for the same price. Do not hesitate, for about $8.00 there is no match. 06/19/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'M SATISIFIED WITH THE PRODUCT IT FITS THE GRILL 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cover good price - bought two since the heat in texas tends to cause cover to get brittle and crack. 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Exactly what I expected, great service. 12/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice cover Cover is nice but the delivery took longer than 1st edtimated. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking grill cover. This grill cover looks very nice. It has a good fit and feels like a quality product. I don't think that Weber would put their name on it if it were not quality. I have not had it long enough to tell how well it is going to hold up to the elements. For this low price you can afford to change it out for a new one every year. 12/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just got it but it works fine The cover is great for protecting the grill 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priced right This cover is a nice fit and very good price for my Weber grill. The material is substantial and appears to be able to hold up to varied weather conditions. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by weber cover very nice, arrived on time, nice quality, would buy again 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Fits well. 10/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good buy for 9 dollars Snug on my Webber gas grill. Don't worry about the wind blowing it off. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased! Looks and fits great! 10/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good weber product for a reasonable price. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weber Standard Cover Excellent addition as well as protection 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Smokey Joe Perfect Fits Smokey Joe Perfect 10/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cover is great on Smoker The cover is designed for a round grill but I needed a cover for a square smoker. This fit the bill.. 09/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tore on top in 90 days I put the cover on the Weber grill in June . By the end of August it had torn in half on top. No bad weather, no abuse, just 90 days of sunlight. The last Weber cover lasted 3 years. This one lasted 3 months. Purchased in June 2015. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ok It totally covers the whole grill. Does come off When there's a strong wind. I had to add weights to take care of that problem 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a10 out of 10. It works great and fits perfectly. 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product good, store pick-up a wprk in progress. Fit and works well so far. 07/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit cover at this price you just can't beat this for your grill. it even fits grills that are not weber. 06/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't believe Weber puts their name on this You get what you pay for, I guess. Material is way too thin. The top dry rotted and split in about 3 months. Spend a little more to get something more durable, which is what I have to do now after wasting time and money on this product. 06/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal for the price Seems to be OK. Time will tell if it lasts. For the price it is hard to complain. 06/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not durable I was hesitant to purchase this cover as it appeared to be a thin vinyl but Walmart did not offer another choice. The vinyl is extremely thin and between the use date of March 1st and June 1st it started to develop small pinholes. This week I cam home to find it with a large split. Because I have only used the grill three times, and we are not even in the midst of summer in Texas, it should have held up much better than this. I would not recommend this cover at all. 06/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weber grill cover It didn't quite fit that way that I thought it would, but most importantly it covers the grill.. I thought it was going to come in the color blue that's pictured, but it is gray. 06/03/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:11.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10909633, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw264
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp