Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits the Bill The chair met our expectations. It is very comfortable for myself (6ft, 170 pounds) and my wife (5'3", 105 pounds). She was afraid her feet may not touch the ground, however she was pleasantly surprised. The fabric is a bit lighter than that pictured, which is exactly what we were counting on based on other reviews. Overall, this is a good buy, and I wouldn't hesitate buying another if this one is destroyed by a tornado, fire, or a large relative. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair for the Price I don"t really ever write reviews, but I felt compelled to let others know how much I like this chair. I have had this chair about 6 months now and I use it everyday. Its perfect for nursing and rocking my daughter. The arms would be a little high for nursing without the aid of a Boppy or other type of nursing pillow, but that is a minor gripe. I am 5'5, my husband is 6' and we are both equally comfortable in the chair. The back is high enough for me to rest my head against, in fact I cannot count how many times I have fallen asleep in it. Its a beautiful light shade of mint. Not sage or lime. The quality is top notch for the price you pay. We had it shipped to the store and it only took about a week. I highly recommend! 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable, comfy and quick! This chair was everything I wanted. It's a beautiful shade of light mint green, extremely soft to the touch and very comfortable to sit in. We just got it in today, so I can't comment on long term yet, but I couldn't hardly get out of it today because i was so relaxed...it swivels and rocks and the ottoman rocks as well. We got it in about 10 days and it comes fully assembled and fit fine in our Toyota four-runner (have to take it out of box though). If you are looking for a less expensive but high quality chair, I highly recommend this one! 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than what I expected! This glider is better than what I expected - the chenille is so soft and the back is very wide which will be great for rocking my newborn to sleep! Out of the box its really light and there is no assembly required! Overall GREAT buy for the price! 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very comfy! So far so good! Just received this and I love it. I can't get over how comfy it is. The fabric is so soft. I thought I had to do some minor assembly but it came all assembled. Half the cost of a furniture store as well as half of the delivery cost. Can't go wrong. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great nursery chair/glider! I purchased this glider for my daughter for the nursery and it is great. A comfortable chenille fabric and a pretty green and it was og good quality. Loved it and was not disappointed! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected!!! We were a little hesitant about buying a glider sight unseen, but we are absolutely THRILLED with this purchase!!! What drove us initially to this glider was the color, but most of all how quickly we could have this product in our house. All other options would have taken 10-12 weeks on special order from other sellers. We had this chair in our posession within 2 weeks! This chair is amazingly SOFT and the color is perfect! I have not one negative thing to say about this glider. It fits perfect with our soon-to-be daughter's princess nursery! I would definitely recommend this product!!! 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This glider is heavenly! The same exact glider sells at a local upscale baby boutique for twice the price! It is incredibly comfortable, very well-made, and the material is so soft and a beautiful shade of pale mint green. I would highly recommend this chair! 03/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice chair, perfect for nursery We're typically hesitant to purchase furniture online, so this was a stretch for us. Glad we did it, though. It's a good size, not too big but not too small, and the fabric is pretty and soft (we chose light green). The chair both glides and rocks. Good purchase. It's tough to find a comparable chair for a better deal. Very easy to assemble. Four screws, that's it. 08/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chair, Great Value We looked at so many chairs before purchasing this one. Most places wanted around $800 and 8-10 weeks for delivery, so I was happy to get this chair and skirted ottoman for around $500 in about a week's time. I can't say how well it will hold up since I've only had it a couple weeks. But it seems well-built and it's pretty comfy. I love the soft chenille fabric and the set really looks great in the nursery. With free shipping site-to-store, you can't beat this deal. 03/30/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.