See All Reviews
Disney - Cars Pop-up Toy Chest
Disney - Cars Pop-up Toy Chest
$9.99
Was: $12.18
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOL I bought this as a toy box. I'm not good at math so I didn't know how big it would be just looking at it on the internet. It's not that big. I didn't take it back, though. I am using it as a hamper for my son's clothes. It's fashionable and fun and it won't hold so much clothes that he will be out of clothes at the end of the week. I let it fill up enough just so that I can zip it and I take it to the wash. It's small, light, and convient. Use it as a laundry bag! 02/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for 2nd toy chest I have a 22 month old son and of course that means toys in every room. I wanted a second small toy box for the living room. When I got it in the mail, it was zipped in a small circle and I thought "Oh No this will never work" when I unzipped it the material seemed that of a laundry hamper and seemed awful small, but to my surprise it is quite durable and can hold quite a bit of toys and with a 22 month old has taken a bit of a beating, so Im kinda surprised! 04/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Functional but... The quality and the material make me think it's worth more like $5. I will be surprised if this last 3 months with my 3 year old 08/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small The pop-up toy chest is pretty small. I wouldn't recommend it for a toy box for sure. 06/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a lot smaller than you'd think. It's small, but actually works perfectly as a dirty clothes laundry basket. He throws his clothes in when he changes into jammies at bed time and then at the end of the week I zip it up and bring it to the laundry room. 08/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Good as I would have Liked I bought this along with another large box. This one was ok, but it's not as durable as I would like. It is collapsible and has a zipper on top. This would be good for an older child. My son is 4 and has special needs, so he doesn't use it for what it is meant for; it usually is collapsed somewhere in his room. 10/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I RETURNED THE PRODUCT IT WAS TO SMALL AND DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS AT ALL. 09/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but small Not large enough to use as a toy chest but perfect for use as a dirty clothes hamper...my two year old love to gather his clothes and put them in it. But for the price it is a cute addition to his cars theamed room 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love i put all the small toys for my baby and it looks awesome in the room is durable and my son loves his mcqueen he doesnt have any problem ordering his toys with lightning 04/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is an okay toy box. The zipper broke two days after I bought it but otherwise it is fine 04/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was a big disappointment. It was not worth the money at all. Waste of money.............. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small spaces I brought this for my 2 year old soon and it has more than a enough room for him to keep plenty of toys in the living room. Although it may look small online it holds a lot of various things from small guitars to megablocks. 04/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's Okay I didn't realize how small this was going to be. I guess it's okay because it does hold all the toys my son plays with. It's a bit weak and flimsy though. It wasn't what I expected but we are putting it to good use though. It hasn't torn or ripped yet. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute I bought this for my grandson for his bedroom since his mom and dad are changing from his baby theme which was noahs ark when he was a baby now to the cars theme.I bought him the toddler car bed and bedding for Christmas and also a car decal.I ordered him also other car decals on line that are simply amazing to go on his wall.So this pop up toy box justed added the right touch..He is keeping all his stuffed animals and light weight toys in this..I would not put anything to heavy in it.. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome very flexible and easy to store. 01/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived with broken zipper I had the Cars pop-up toy chest delivered to my local Walmart through Site-to-Store shipping. I was disappointed when I opened the package and the zipper was already off track. I was unable to open or close the top because of the damaged zipper. I had to return it to the store. The zipper may have been a fluke because I also ordered the same item but with Disney princesses for my daughter and that was not damaged at all. But the chests are very flimsy. I used my daughters only to store stuffed animals that she rarely plays with. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small storage. Gave this to my grandson for Christmas. This little storage bin is perfect for his small toys. He keeps Legos in it and pulls them out and plays for hours. He is almost 2 yrs. old and this is the perfect size for him to be able to get things in and out. The car theme is his entire room, so he loves it all the more! It is collapsable and lightweight. Perfect item for a toddler who loves cars. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chest is great for light toys. Good sized and easy to pop out. Chest strains with heavier toys. Larger than I thought it would be. 12/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very disappointed in this toy box. It is a nice toy box if your looking for a small toy box. My son bought my other grandson a Thomas toy box like this but it was twice the size and he paid the same price. It will work fine as a toy box but you need a couple of them to hold any amount of toys. If you are looking for a small soft sided toy box then this is the one for you. 12/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Compact We purchased this so our Grandson could have toys at our home. It is just big enough without taking up a lot of space & holds more than expected. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cars pop up toy chest great for keeping toys at grammys house easily accessable by crawlers and toddlers alike no sharp edges not chance of being trapped inside. I love it just wish it came in a bigger size for Mommys house and a different print for girls 10/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD ZIPPER GRAPHICS WERE GOOD WOULD HAVE PREFERRED A VERTICAL CONTAINER RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX THE ZIPPER DID NOT WORK. HAD TO RETURN IT. 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute toy hamper It is small but I knew that before I bought it. Its perfect for Grandma's house where there aren't as many toys and it zippers up for travel if needed. It's great. 08/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good discription The product does not say how large the toy box is which makes it hard to tell if it will be large enough to hold all of the toys. This toy box is very small too small for the toys my kids have so I had to return it and purchase something I could see in person. Great if your child has a small amount of toys or maybe to use it for shoes or storage but I highly doubt this is what you are looking for in a toy box. 08/01/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller than expected I bought this type of toy box for my girls a few years ago from another discount store and was expecting this toy box to be about the same size from the pic. Sadly, it was not even half the size of it. I got two of them. I should have read the dimensions more thoroughly. Love the pop up style but needs to be bigger for all my boys toys. 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by toy box This is a pop-up toy box. Perfect for carrying toys to Grandma's house. Love it. 03/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cars pop-up toy box Great storage place for small toys, fits perfect at the end of a toddler bed. 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy toybox This toybox is handy & easy to use or take with you. Great addition to my son's disney cars room decor. 01/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by time will tell it's a great idea, but time will tell how well it will hold up. the top zipper has issues right out of package. it was a christmas gift. 12/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHEAP Retuned this as soon as I opened it. My soon to be two year old would have torn this to shreds in a day. Not worth the money at all! 12/10/2009
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp