Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! This set is better than the infantino set in a sense that the animals are smaller in size (better to grasp for little hands) and easier to squeeze. I have both sets (infantino & munchkin) and my son loves to play with this set more than the other one. He likes to play with the other set, but not during bath time. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bath Toys! I couldn't be happier with these little toys! They are a great value and my son loves them! They all have very vibrant colors and are easy for little hands to squeeze. Be warned though, dogs seem to gravitate towards these little guys. Just remember to squeeze out the excess water after every use and to replace to prevent build up of bacteria. 11/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Got these for my 1 year old neice. They are so cute! They're cheap though and not really even good at squirting water. She is young enough that that doesn't matter quite yet- she mostly just wants to throw and/or eat them, so for now they serve their purpose. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! Very reasonable price, great for bath time fun! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute fun simple toys They're cute sea creatures that squirt. My kid loves them. 09/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fun! We keep some of these in the bathtub and some in the pool for my niece. She loves them! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and adorable They are light weight and the right size for small hands and big enough so my baby cannot put the whole thing in her mouth. (she is 8 months) Walmart's delivery is always fast and reliable. Only thing that's not quite perfect is I got a light blue dolphin instead of the green sea horse featured in this photo, but it's not a big deal. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathtime fun! I bought these for my eleven month old grandson. He used them for the first time and he had to take two of them with him when he got done with his bath. There were enough of them in the package to send half of them home with him for bathtime there. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have toy! Every baby needs a set of bath toys and these are a hit with my 8 month old grandson. I love watching him catch them floating in the bath water with his chubbie little hands. If you need a set of bath toys these are a hit. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bath toys! My son loves these toys!! 11/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute My daughter loves this bath toys pack. She wants to have a bath all the time now. She loves filling them with water and squirting them. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, cute Simple, cute, and small. They're the perfect size for my 6 month old to hold and she loves them! 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munchkin - Squirtin' Sea Buddies Bath Toys, 10-Pac Alot of darling little 'fish' and easy to squirt out water. The different colors and styles will atract and keep entertained a small child. It comes in a nice plastic/simple tube-like container. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter's favorite bath toys Best bath toys I've ever for purchased for my kids & you can't beat the cost! The look on my daughter's face, after she's just squirted water all over me & I'm soaked head to toe wearing my clothes, is just priceless :-) 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Wonderful, inexpensive bath toy for babies as soon as they can get in a bathtub. Probably good for kids up to 3 or 4 years old. My 18 month old twin granddaughters LOVE them. I cannot get them out of my huge square tub..... 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sea animals My son absolutely loves these toys. He likes to play with them in general so we do not even use all of them in the bath tub (we keep some in his diaper bag for when we go somewhere). He is also not a fan for the chew toys but loves to chew on these instead. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bath-time Toys My grandson (5 1/2 months) likes his Sea Buddies. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little girls loves these bath toys! I bought these bath toys for my 10 month old daughter to play with. She absolutely loved them! She loves the noise they make when you squeeze them to fill them up with water. There are 10 toys so she has a variety to play with. It's a great toy and very inexpensive! 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munchin-squirten' Sea Buddies Bath Toys,10-pack Very cute sea creatures that squirt water out of different places in each animal. There is a walrus,a shark,octopus and 7 others.All are colorfull and I would reccomend this product.Should make bathtime fun! Thanks 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What fun! Soft rubber instead of the hard stuff my own kids had, colorful and whimsical and quite a bargain. I have fun playing with them too when giving my Grandbaby a bath! Just be careful to keep water squeezed out after using so no funk builds up-- something everyone needs to think about. But these are great! 07/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent! My baby loves it. He enjoy play with all of them 10/26/2009
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp