See All Reviews
Kindergarten Cop
Kindergarten Cop
$5.00
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.98 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun movie A great Arnie movie. Its funny and good action/suspense all the way through. I suggest to everyone to have this dvd and watch a few times. Its just so great!! 01/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great family movie Schwartaneger plays a tough guy with a lot of great humor. Got the movie for my wife as a requested Christmas gift. 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindergarten cop Great family movie for movie night! My kids really enjoyed it ! One of my childhood favorites, glad I can share it with my family. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindergarten cop my great children love this movie. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I really enjoyed this movie. I work with kindergarten children and that's exactly in the way the act sometimes. I really enjoy working with them. That's one of the best grade to work with. The movie is funny and make you laugh. The kids are very funny and Arnold did a great job as a kindergarten teacher. I really enjoyed the movie also, my daughter. 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie and funny. I enjoyed the movie, but it is rated PG13. Not for real young children. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Me and my kids love it and they can't stop watch it 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by KIDS CLASSIC I had ordered this movie OnDemand to watch with my kids and before the rental ended they had already watched it 5X !!! My 8 year old added it to his letter to Santa and was super excited when he found it in his stocking. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Great family movie, got it for the kids for Christmas.. 12/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good Movie 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of action tempered with great humor. Great movie. I have no complaints. 03/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So cute and fun! It's nice to see Arnie this way. I like seeing Arnie with the really funny kids this way because he shows his silly, funny side. I had no idea that he could be warm and sweet the way he seems with the little ones. I realize there's editing in film, but those children really seem comfortable with him. The story is a little far-fetched, agreed, but who cares? (Arnie's work partner in the story is a scream!) It's a feel good movie, and you get your happy ending. That's what you're after anyway. It's not pukey sweet or smarmy, and it's not annoying with all the kids screaming "Mommy!" every two seconds. They actually have dialouge. Overall, fun movie. I enjoy it, and so does my hubby. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A classic! Could not pass up for $2... Unopened package of course. Grat buy! 12/19/2009
  • 2016-02-10 T05:48:01.351-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_1089599, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp