See All Reviews
Lost: The Complete Fifth Season (Widescreen)
Lost: The Complete Fifth Season (Widescreen)
$17.99
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $12.00 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! Once again walmart has the lowest price and Lost season five is yet another great season! You will enjoy this! 12/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Shoddy packaging I realize Season 5 was a shortened season, but that should not entitle the manufacturer to cheapen the package it comes in. Two DVDs came loose and required cleaning and polishing before they would play error free. 12/18/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I bought the item to complete the set of 6 (I had the first 4 seasons). I purchased Seasons 5 and 6 at this time, and have the same issues with both. The set was defective which was annoying, but I managed it OK with some difficulty. Didn't bring it back to the store since it would take me too long to get another one. (Ordered online, took 2 weeks and then another half hour in the store for the clerk to locate it). 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good series. This is a very good series. I am so happy to get more years of the series at a reasonable price. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful in explaining the storyline. I am very happy with the DVD. The producers comments are very helpful in providing the insight to where the show is going with certain people and their story lines. It is nice to take your time and watch these episodes at your own pace. 12/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to get it Price was great 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great Price!!! I am a Lost Fanatic and for $26.00 it was an even better deal!!! Another great season, i would recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!! I finished the entire season in one day! 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent show was not disappointed in the 5th season a great show. great price from wal mart 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a dull moment, lots of twist and turns.Keeps you on the edge of your seat. The best! 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it lost is one of my favorite shows but i dont like paying the 45-55 in the store so when i found it online for 20 here i bought it right away!!! its a great show for anyone who likes shows that keep them guessing but i def suggest starting at season 1 or you will be LOST 02/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost Season 5 Lost is a great show. Each episode leaves you in suspense wanting to watch the next one right away. Fast delivery as well. I highly recomend this. 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal for a Great Show WalMart.com offers a fantastic price for this normally $50+ boxed set. LOST is a wonderful piece of television and I would recommend anyone who enjoys the show own it forever. 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Lost: season 5 was amazing! The storyline continues to pull you in and make you feel for the characters. The DVDs came out in great condition. And the special features were interesting. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son is pleased with this purchase which was part of his Christmas present. The price was good and it got here in record time. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the show Girlfriend and I are big Lost fans...have purchased each season to review for the next as plots gets complicated. Great purchase at a reasonable price 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost season 5 Well if you have the other season's then you have to have this one...........the plot is thickening...........hurry up season 6. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I don't know any LOST fan who didn't pre-order Season 5. This is a MUST! Can't wait for Season 6....February 2, 2010!!! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome set if you love lost you got to get this product. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost season 5 It was very exciting. I am a big lost fan. We really enjoyed it. Looking Forward to 6 . 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've always liked LOST now I'm caught up so I can watch the next/last season in Jan. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good a I expected I have purchased all of my LOST seasons at Walmart;no problems. 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was fine was what I had expected 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-release DVD back order I ordered this DVD set as a pre release back order and Wal-Mart delivered just as they promised. It seemed like it took forever but the timely reminders of the status helped me keep track of order. Yea for Wal-Mart! 12/23/2009
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp