Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! Tasty Treat! 12/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great product terrible packing! The box of cereal came really damaged. Their wasn't anything but paper in the box to support the cereal box. Terrible packing! The product itself was great. 10/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE APPLE JACKS!! 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite cereal since I was a small child, now my 4 yo granddaughter must have them everyday, several times a day! She does not like milk with them but she eats all the green ones out of the bowl then she eats the orange ones and she calls them her green and orange cereal! I had three boxes delivered to my daughter's home in Florida for my granddaughter! She was so excited LOL 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aj My two yr old loves these 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cereal its cereal the kids eat it 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome cereal for my kids! My kids love this cereal for breakfast with milk and for a snack without. Super crunchy and not too much sugar. 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love them at our house the whole family loves them from the baby 2 yrs old to the grandmother almost 60 yrs old, everybody will enjoy 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love them! My kids love them with milk or dry as a snack. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple jacks I'm sure it was good, my nephew ate the entire box the day i bought itwhile everyone slept. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple Jacks Kids love it and it is lower in sugar than others cereal. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AppleJacks I loved the cereal. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Great to eat at night 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always on the move My family love Apple Jacks Cereal 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple jacks Great price! 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasting cereal great tasting cereal for kids and adults! 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by APPLE JACKS Good Cereal! 01/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too sweet Too sweet, can have more apple flavor 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy great cereal, one of my favs. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love this best stuff 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple Jacks One of my kid's favorite cereal!!! 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Are you Serious?!! This is The Best Cereal Ever. And no I'm not high on sugar. I've been eating this stuff for years. And if you never tried it, it's your own fault. Shoulda read reviews just like the one I'm leaving now. 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family size I love the family size boxes it saves me so much money 01/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good taste, whole grains, not too much sugar Tastes good, but the best thing is that it is made with whole grains, so at least your kids are getting a couple of grams of fiber, and the sugar is not too bad either. The value size is great for our family. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Great cereal 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hey this is one my favorite store to shop at this app help me save especially sis is six people I'm feeding in the house sometimes more 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cereal I love it 01/03/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love them 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 teenage boya My boys keep these on the shelf at home non stop. I uaually buy 4 or 5 at the same time 12/29/2015
  • 2016-02-10 T05:50:42.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_10891821, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp