See All Reviews
Little Tikes Endless Adventure Fold N' Store Picnic Table Combo
Little Tikes Endless Adventure Fold N' Store Picnic Table Combo
$96.67
List Price: $129.00
You Save: $32.33 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Great product! Highly recommend. It is not sturdy enough for an adult, but great for kids! 07/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Umbrella Trouble This is a nice picnice table. I like very much that it can seat 8 kids. I do not recommend it for adults to sit on it because it seems like it may have a weight limit. It wasn't too bad to put together really, just a lot of screws, nuts and washers to put in there. Make sure you have a philips head screw driver and a wrench handy. A drill would be very helpful. Also, a couple of the holes weren't completely punched through, they weren't real hard to get through though, we stuck a screwdriver in it and hit it with a hammer once or twice to get it through. Main problem we had is the umbrella. The hole for it was cut wrong or something. I think at some point we may be able to put the umbrella in it, but for now we cannot. The umbrella cannot go down in the hole, it is supposed to be able to go down to the ground, and it can't get completely through the hole. I even put something over it and hit it with the hammer and it didn't budge, we are going to have to get something to cut away a little bit of the plastic inside the hole so the umbrella goes in. That was our only problem with it, it is a nice product. I recommend it, also recommend having 2 people to put it together, 3 if you don't feel like sitting there screwing things in all day. But definitely recommend a screwdriver, will make your job so much easier. 02/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this table!! I love this table. I have a daycare in my home and the kids LOVE to sit outside to eat snack and lunch. I had six kids, ages 2-5, sitting at it one day and still had room for more!!! Definately worth the money. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute! Thought the thing would fold at the push of a button. Not so easy. Have to remove 4 plates, pressure push each leg, one at a time then replace the plates and secure. looked easier online. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I bought this for my 5 yo son. He loves it. It fits him well with room for at least 4 kids. More kids could fit, but would be crowded. It seems well constructed, but we just got it so I can't speak to it's durability yet. It was tough to put together though(which I read was the same issue with other reviews). My only problem so far was that after a good few rains some water managed to get trapped inside?? I haven't been able to get it out, but I have turned it every way possible with only a few small water trickles coming out. Price was great and Walmart 97c shipping was excellent! 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My children ages 7,6, 3, and 1 all love this product!! 02/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Everything we Expected The table and umbrella are just what the girls need for this summer. The fact that it collapses made it even more attractive for us to buy since we want to put is away when not in use. The umbrella gives it a fun beachy feeling. My 2 and 4 years olds are enjoying it inside right now, and can't wait to enjoy it out. The assembly was longer than anticipated, but well worth it. It got the 'wow' effect from the girls. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picnic Table Combo Fast ship easy assembly good price, great for keeping the children out of the direct sun. Umbrella comes with a carrying case, recommend this table to anyone that has children, great for birthday partys etc. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost 5 Stars! Great product and great price. My son loves it. It is both durable and a nice size to grow with the kids. The umbrella is a good fabric and is easy for my 3yr old to close himself when he is done. CON: STORAGE It looks easier on the box to fold and store than it really is. I assumed by the description from the box that there was a push lock or something but you have to unscrew the four posts to fold up which I guess is for safety but that should be stated on the box then. Other than that it is great. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good it has a one thing that i don't like i has a half umbrella 05/18/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's cute but it was way smaller then I expected I bought this table for my children ages 2 and 4. They table was way smaller than expected and it looked like they struggled to get in and out. I spent 2 hours putting this together and took it apart a week later to return it. I don't this this little table is worth the price. 06/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by little tikes folding table because it's plastic, the screws do not tighten sometimes and I have concerns with kids standing or jumping off table as to how well it will hold up 04/05/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by kids dissapointed I ordered this online and had it shipped to the store. That went smooth. We had purchased this for our 2 kids birthday gift,since their bday's are only 4 days apart. On the day of their party with all their friends here, we went to put it together, and the glue seal to the box had already been opened and then re taped . Come to discover the instructions and hardware was no where in the box. 03/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, my three kids love to eat at this table 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! My 21 month old loves sitting at his new table. He eats snacks on it and plays with his cars on the table. It is great when his little friends coming over to play and they have their own little table to sit and eat. It probably actually only seats 4 comfortably. Pretty sure 8 kids would break the table...it does not seem as sturdy as I thought it would be, but as long as it is not over loaded it should be fine. Glad I bought it!!!! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by table with umbrella very sturdy and nice table it includes the umbrella my daughter is 4 years old an dfits perfectly. this table is a great big size about 4 to 5 kids will fit comftrouble. my 11 year old cousin set it in and it held her fine great buy 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table had parts missing. I ordered them, but took so long to get them that I ended up purchasing a different table from another Walmart store. I will be returning the table for a refund. Nothing wrong with it otherwise. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I check other popular sites and wal Mart gave me the best price 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great outdoor table I will buy another one, it's a very sturdy table, an excellent buy. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this picnic table for our grandchildren and they love it. We love it because it seats more then 4 at a time. The umbrella is wonderful to have when sitting in the sun. I would recommend it very highly. Great for family gatherings also. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it We purchased this table for our 2 year old grandson. It was the hit of the party especially when the upbrella went up. The kids felt just like the grown-ups, relaxing and having their cake and ice cream under the big umbrella. 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by End product is great. It took two people to put it together. It wasn't as easy as the directions made it look. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I bought it for my daughter backyard splash. It was the perfect size for all her guest to sit and eat and even play. Its a great buy! 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good table, lots of space I wish it would be easier to assembly and the lock to store mechanism was easier to do. Apart from that the table is really good 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids love this table. I don't think it would sit 8 like it says, unless they are 8 2year old's. I have 4 kids and they love to eat their lunch outside at the "picnic table". I also love that the umbrella can come out. 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute & Kids love it! Kids love it! Not that easy to fold and store, but that would not stop me from buying this product again! Very cute and gets the job done! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table for Children! I bought this table for my nephew's 2nd birhday so he could have a place to sit and eat outside with his friends. The table worked out great for him and he loved it. It was a big hit and it's getting lots of use. The assembly was not too bad. It took me about 45min to put it together. My advise is to read the instructions carefully and use the tools they require. You will need a table to help with the assembly. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picnic table for children We had a picnic themed birthday party for our 2-year-old, and this was the perfect gift for her. She loves it, and it was a hit with all of the smaller children at the party. It's a really cute table and has space for up to eight smaller kids (probably up to age 7 or 8 could still sit comfortably two on each side). The umbrella height is adjustable also. This is a great Little Tikes product. The only negative comment I have is that it is not very easy to fold flat for storage, or fold back out for use. Because the table is quite weather-resistant, we will probably leave the table under a shade tree and just store the umbrella when it's not in use. However, it is nice to know that the table can be folded flat if necessary. 05/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy and user friendly - This table seems to be a good value for the price. We just purchased it for our grandchildren ages 5 and 2. It is a great size for them and I'm sure they will use it a lot in the summer months. I was surprised that it came with a green umbrella instead of blue as pictured. I would have preferred blue, but I know that doesn't matter to most shoppers. Overall - a great product. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Little Tikes I ❤ all things Little Tikes. This table fits my three year old son perfectly. He now wants all of his meals outside. My mother-in-law bought another picnic table in store, but when she got it home discovered it was not sturdy and would not stay together. I returned it and bought this one online. I am glad I did. It is just what I was looking for. 05/26/2012
1-30 of 93 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp