Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Game didn't come with pushers or tops to hold the tiles in their container. I found a game for the same price including S/H and these items. The rest of the game looked fine. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Arms for moving the walls are not included. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set A nice quality set in a good case, I will enjoy it for many years. 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Bought for 55+ group who learned on anothers set. We ordered and game came with the four racks, but not the pushers - so we cut up a yard stick to use as our pushers. It would be 100% if the pushers would have been in our set. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This set was a great buy for the money. This set was well put together, very good quality, and a great price. Would recommend to all my playing partners. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mah jongg is fun not just for me but everyone the price went down and i didn't get any pushes with my set why? i would like a tel.# that i could talk with a person about this a little heavy also but the set is very nice thank you i will enjoy many hours having fun playing 12/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seasons for jokers Set came on time and is fine except it has "season tiles" rather than the expected jokers. I'll keep it and "make do" with the tiles but really don't understand why it has unusual tiles for American Mah. Other than that, the set is OK for the price. 12/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost but not quite- This is a good starter set for a newbie player....the case is a good quality and sturdy enough to hold contents securely ... however, the set does not include "pushers" which makes playing a little tricky when it's time to move your "wall." They can be purchased separately for about $15.00, but it would be more convenient if they were included in this set. 02/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mah Jongg I was pleasantly impressed with my Mah Jongg set. It was a good value for the money. Most sets were at least $100 and this one was considerable less. The only thing it lacked was the plastic edge in front of the tiles and although that is nice it is not necessary. It is a very good choice for your first Mah Jongg set. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product for my being new to it. I am new to this game and I am excited about having my own game to "practice" with. 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful set, but heavy to hold. Still worth it. 05/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mah Jongg set This is a beautiful set, with one drawback--no pushers. Thus I had to order a set of pushers, which of course increased my overall cost. I am a new learner, and hope to enjoy this set for many years. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected I read the reviews before I bought the set and was pleasantly surprised to see how well it was packaged. Some comments indicated that there was no cover on the trays. Mine came with plastic covers. The tiles were all perfect and came with spares. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs one thing to be perfect It is a very nice set but it should include "Pushers." 06/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately Deluxe I just learned how to play Mah Jong and wanted my own set. After getting advice from a few local players and checking on line I found this set. I believe it is the best value on the market. So glad I made the investment. It is definitely a Deluxe Set. Now, if it will make me a good player that would really be a bonus. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Quility! This Mahjong set is a really nice size and comes in a very nice carrying case. The tiles are bigger than expected, and very durable. The designs are well recessed, and colors seem to be well protected by this, so won't wear off. We are very happy with our purchase. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great set Great set with everything included! Nice weight and feel for tiles. Very good value! 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mah Jongg madness The mah jongg set is perfect; delivery was exactly as promised! 05/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I have not yet played this game, as I don't know how yet, but want to learn. This case holding the game is very nice and I am glad I got it. 08/12/2014
  • 2015-10-04T04:29:19.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10884248, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.