See All Reviews
Dante's Peak
Dante's Peak
$6.59
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.40 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing thrilling drama A great movie with a small washington town in the shadow of a large volcano. Great speacial effects and character personalitys. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dantes Peak movie The most awesome movie... I love this movie and have been looking for it every where. It was filmed here where I live and my cousin took us to the set to meet Pierce... She was his Nanny when he was here great movie buy this one 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved the movie -if you like volcanoes you need to watch this movie 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie at a good price, arrived earlier than expected. is one of those movies that you see crawling times and would see again. definitivaente recommend it. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great disaster movie I look at this movie every time it comes on TV. I'm fascinated by natural disasters movies (Titanic, Earthquake, Day after Tomorrow, etc.). Decided to add to my collection. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good movie!!! Great!!! 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this for a friend I ordered this on my card for a friend who doesn't have a computer or card. It was easy because I was allowed to put her down as an alternate pickup person so I didn't have to go pick it up for her. She really, really wanted this movie and is very happy with it. It didn't cost me any time or effort other then sitting in my living room ordering it and having a few chuckles in the process. Easy peasy, and I now know if I should want to order something, how simple it would be. A good experience. 02/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would try to find a better copy in a store. The packageing is very cheap. When I picked up the package from the store I noticed that it rattled. I thought it was just some adds that are usually placed inside the DVD case. Infact the DVD was loose because it would not stay in the snap area designed for it. The case itself is cheaply made and will probably crack after just a little opening and closing. The DVD itself must have been a double feature video at one time. Some times it shows that when loading the movie. I am very disapointed in this video and not sure if I shall order anymore online products from Walmart. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite movie I have always loved this movie and now can watch it anytime. 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD I bought this for my Daughter-in -law for Christmas and she enjoyed it. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE THE MOVIE SEEN IT BEFORE, BUT IT'D BEEN SO LONG THAT I THOUGHT I WOULD BUY THE DVD. GIVES YOU SOMETHING TO WATCH. 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mushy volcano movie It was a good movie considering no vulgar language; no violence; a nice family movie 12/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome flick one of my many favs, a real good action thriller. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent volcanic movie I found that the acting was very good. the action and disaster scenes were good 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden treasure So glad to find Dante's Peak on-line when store continue to have a diminishing supply of DVDs. Not everyone does the NetFlix or streaming videos on demand. Ordered this for a friend as well as myself. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donta's peak This i would tell all to watch it . this is the most exciting and loving show i've seen in a long time do buy it you won't regret it .good price to . 08/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie It is a great movie if you like science. I liked it because they focused more on the volcano, rather than on the story. 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action movie I love Perce Bronson and Linda Hamilton, they have great chemistry in this movie. 02/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by movie Review Dantes Peak: If you like action,destruction and loud movies this one is great. Enjoy sound with your Home theater at 5.1, the sound and special effects are great and Pierce Bronson like always is great along w/ Linda Hamilton Highly recommended!! 08/20/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T09:00:29.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1088320, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp