See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great country addition! I bought two of the garden wagons and they completely dress up the side of our driveway. I especially like that when we have had cold nights I could easily wheel my flowers into the garage. Putting the wagon together was fairly simple. The wagons were a great find! 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not build it yourself for this price. Looking for a floral wagon for months on the internet but could not find one in a decent price range. Decided to contact a family member who is a carpenter by trade. Asked him to build one for me for the same price that this one at Walmart was being offered for. He could not do it for under the price and locating special wheels (like shown above), would be very, very hard. Received the flower garden wagon and it took me a short time to put together. Its suppose to be oak (don't really know for sure) but it appears to be made from a hardwood....not soft pine. Its well worth the money and lets hope it will withstand the weather for at least 5 to 6 years. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS WAGON IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT The flower garden wagon is a wonderful addition to my front lawn. It is well-made, was very easy to assemble and looks much more expensive that it was. I have filled it with colorful flowering plants and it looks fantastic. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flower Garden Wagon Great piece. Exactly what I was looking for. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely wagon Easy to put together, large size. Looks lovely as autumn decor on my front entry and looking forward to decorate for xmas! 10/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as nice as expected I bought this and expected a better quality for the price. the handles are cheaper than expected and chipped away a little as soon as I started using it. The operation is simple and appears to handle the workload of moving and storing potted plants. Just dont have to much expectations. I put some electrical tape around the handles and it provides the neccessary support and fits in with the style. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great piece for serving or a seasonal display. Easy to assemble. This is not a wagon to be used for yard maintenance or utility purposes. Looks great in a rustic setting! 06/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:13:09.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10879182, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp