See All Reviews
Glory (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Glory (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$7.70
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.29 (49%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denzel Fan I purchased DVD. I hadn't seen the movie in years and I remember that Denzel was nominated for best supporting male. He lost but I remember people talking about that one lone tear that fell from his eye in this movie. I couldn't find it at any other stores. So I checked here and found it. Matthew Broderick's performance was excellent. This movie was better then I remember it. I would reccomend this DVD. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another super movie This movie is so touching and well acted and was cheaply priced, making for a wonderful purchase! 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This movie pulled on my heart strings. I didn't enjoy the references to slavery however the conduct of the soliders by the end of the film was enough to make this movie well worth seeing. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Great movie 08/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glory is Glori-ous I needed this product for Christmas Eve as a stocking stuffer. I ordered it online and picked it up at my nearest Wal-Mart, and all was well with the world. What a relief. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great movie of all time!! Love it! 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a great movie and alot of it is true story,,So happy to have found it at a low price 12/22/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:21:03.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_1086004, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew378
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp