Rated 4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy with product packaging I ordered this product twice through the site to store for a gift for my granddaughter. Both times I took the parcel home to put together and found that a piece for the drawer was broken. It is very poorly packaged. I did not order it a third time. I ordered a different bed and brand name also. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tot bed!! My daughter turned two in July and shortly thereafter, we found out we are expecting another little bundle of joy! So we decided to get her into a big girl bed ASAP so she wouldn't think the baby was stealing her crib. She watched (and helped) my mother and I put this bed together, and the whole time saying her new favorite phrase "big girl bed". It is sturdy and love the drawer! I have found her sitting in the drawer (when she is supposed to be napping) and was very pleased at how well it has held up to her weight. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great stepping stone to a real big kids bed. Great product at a great price!!! 09/06/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE BED We bought this because of all the great reviews, HOWEVER.........This product came to us deffective. The allen wrench didn't even fit any of the screws and the wood had huge chips in it, that someone just tried to cover up with white paint. We are taking this back right now......... oh yeah and if you call "dream on me" you can't reach anyone because their mailbox is FULL. What a joke!!!! Don't buy this, it will be a waste of your time and money!!! 05/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good deal This product is really nice for the money, sturdy construction, low to the ground for safey, fits our baby's room just fine. Only hitch was that the storage drawer was not attached on the same side as what was advertised so we had to switch things around. Also, there were some slight scrapes on the finish from shipping. But our girl loves her bed! 07/09/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected The site to store service was great. The package shipped in a reasonable time. Unfortunately, the contents were all scratched up when they arrived. The manufacturer needs to do a better job with the packing of the contents. Some of the pieces did not line up where they were supposed to. It's a shame, we were looking forward to using this bed for my daughter. Needless to say we returned it at our local store which was convenient. 08/11/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY..... I brought this bed for my 3 1/2 years old girl, it's her 1rst bed after her crib. Everything was find after my husband open the box and realize that the wood part of the drawer was broken..... I didn't returned because i really need it right now, So i just decide not to use the drawer. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Sturdy This bed is absolutely adorable and a super great price. My husband had to put this bed together though, way more involved for the low amount of patience that I have. My husband is a carpenter by trade and therefore is very, very picky about how things are made. He was actually impressed at how well made this bed was and he said they even used decent wood. A huge compliment coming from him. I love the bottom pull out drawers below the bed, perfect for books or puzzles. 10/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but poor quality This bed is a very cute toddler bed. We thought the extra storage would be great but the boards did not fit together and they broke apart during assembly. Also the bed had cracks and chips in the paint when we took it out of the box. We are in the process of returning the bed now. 06/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed at a great price My daughter did not want to sleep in her crib anymore. She was still too small to put in a twin with guard rails so I purchased a toddler bed. The cheaper ones are cheaper quality. this one is really nice. It took some time to put it together but well worth the effort. My daughter loves it! The drawer is not very deep but it works fine for small items (extra diapers). Mine is hard to open so I don't have to worry about my daughter playing with it. My only issue was actually getting the bed. The regular site to store arrived damaged. I tried again using the express site to store and it arrived in perfect condition. The express arrives at the store via FedEx. I don't know if that made the difference or not but I feel better using express. 05/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little bed The site to store shipping was very fast & easy. The bed is adorable, our 2 year LOVES her big girl bed, she is making a very smooth transition out of her crib. The storage drawer is very handy and made well the only thing is it can only be put on one side of the bed so you can't turn the bed any direction you choose, beside that this toddler bed is a great value for the price 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animal comfort I purchased the Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed for my dogs. As we all know, dogs like to sleep on beds. The bed fits the decor of the room, and the crib sized sheets make the bed easy to keep tidy and clean. The drawer is great for storing extra bedding and other dog items. It's a great value for the price and I love the tidy look it gives the room. 04/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bed for the price We didn't have any problems that others had complained about, parts missing, etc. It went together fast and my daughter loves it. My only complaint is that the drawers are a little small, good for a few blankets in each or thin toys. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cams keep falling out! Drawer isn't easiest to open, but not complaining...great price! 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This was our toddlers first toddler bed. She loves it and so do we. It is very sturdy and for the price I would say excellent value. We have had this bed for about a month now and we have had no problems. I read some other reviews before I bought this and some people had mentioned it was very difficult to put together. My husband and I blew threw the installation like a breeze. It was up and ready in a half hour. The only thing that is a down fall is the size of the drawer. It is super thin. Olny about 8 inches tall. You can't fit hardly anything in it except for blankets. Fortunately for us, that's exactly what we wanted to put in it. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! Great price! Good quality! Absolutely adorable! We love this product. It's such a sweet bed and I love the drawer underneath. It was super easy to put together and I am thrilled with the overall product. Definitely would recommend. 11/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My two year old loves her "big girl" bed. The bed is just her size. She can easily get in and out by herself. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY!!! This is perfect for your toddler ! I bought this bed about 6 months ago. My daughter which is two loves to sleep on her new "big girl bed". She has no problem climbing into & out of her bed. I get alot of compliments. I also love the storage drawer, I use it to put extra blankets ans sheets. Although I love the feature it can accumulae a lot of dust easiily so what I did was purchased two plastic box to put inside the drawers to keep the dust from getting on the sheets & blankets. Overall love itt!!! You definitely should buy. Easy to assemble took about an hr and its real sturdy. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little bed, a bit hard to assemble Assembling the slats and the frame drove my husband and me nearly nuts ... so many little pieces to hold in place just so, so that the frame comes together correctly. Since I didn't trust the slats, we added the bottom board from baby's crib to provide better weight dispersion for the mattress. Other than that, the bed arrive Site-to-Store in great shape, nothing broken or missing. Looks lovely! 11/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by instructions are not clear This is a cute bed but very hard 2 put together. The instructions were not very precise. I had to assemble this bed alone. I recommend another person to help. I had to take it apart 3 time because the headboard was on the wrong way and then the mattress supports were upside down. ugh! took me 2 days to have it done! 11/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy great for the price, i just found the bottom of the drawers to be a bit too flimsy... maybe i didnt put it together right... my daughter LOVES it! 10/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother with this product We ordered this bed because it was pretty and we liked the storage. We were worried about the negative reviews but noted that the positive outnumbered the negatives. We got it today, put it together and were so disappointed that we returned it to the store. The paint job was badly done (maybe one coat), the pieces were not well sanded and the bed itself was not at all sturdy. We were not expectng greatness for $85, but we were expecting at least a descent paint job. This is China quality at its WORSE. Fortunately, we ordered from Walmart who provided free shipping to store and a hassle free return. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it.... What attracted me to this bed is the draw underneath.This bed was very easy to put together and it's very strudy. My 3 year old daughter loves it. This was a very good buy for me. I would recommend this bed to friends and family.... 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed! Precious bed at a great price! My 3 yr old loves it. Assembly took a little while, but it wasn't bad. Drawers are shallow but deep enough to fit a change of sheets and a blanket. It's just right for us! 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my needs This bed is well made. The instructions made the bed easy to assemble. 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as advertised I just purchased this for my (almost) 2 year old daughter. I read all of the reviews and was a little worried about it. Many said that there would be damage to the bed due to the packing - there were also many comments about the drawer. I still decided to purchase the bed and was very happy to note that it was exactly as advertised with no marks or scratches on the bed - and the drawer works perfectly. I wouldn't recommend putting anything heavy in the drawer but stuffed animals or blankets would be fine. Great product for the money. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Girls Dream Our 2 yr old had no prob moving from the crib to this big girl bed. Perfect size and she can get on and off easily.The storage drawer is good for little clothes, but cannot stack very well. BE SURE and read directions to put bed together, can be confusing. Great purchase! 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed...highly recommend Love this bed...it is adorable and great quality. My granddaughter loves this bed, and was an easy transition from her crib. The underneath storage is great for clothes. Instructions were clear, which made assembly easy. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice We bought this for our grand daughter - The Mrs had this together in no time and grand daughter loves it - Close to the floor so no worry about high falls (she less than 2 yrs old). The drawer is pretty big and good for storage. The only draw back is the parts aren't numbered so you need to take your time to see which part is for what. Otherwise, excellent. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute As soon as this bed was put together, our 14 month old got on it. He loved it. He's been sleeping in it every night since with no problems. It was easy to put together. 04/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute toddler bed, some disappointments I ordered this bed for my grandaughter's christmas gift. We love the look and the quality of the bed but the storage drawer is made of cheap material and the drawer falls off the track almost everytime it is opened. My only hope is we can purchase some quality drawer slides and make the drawer more stable otherwise, the drawer is too much trouble to use. 12/15/2009
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp